Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

faston2wheels

46 M Fort Lauderdale, FL

My Details

Last Online
Apr 8
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Wherever there is swimming, biking and running, I'm there! I really enjoy triathlon racing and all the training, good eating, and massage that goes along with it. I also play tennis, some golf, and a mean game of bowling! Enough with sports, though - I'm an intellectual sort of guy who enjoys documentaries, indie films, treasure hunts and board games. I used to be big into international travel, but now, I'm much more into being civically minded and making a difference where I live. I run 10 websites of my own and enjoy being an entrepreneur. I like helping out my friends with whatever home or yard projects they have going on - and hey, maybe some day, I'll work on the projects at my own place!

I am responsible, reliable, and a hard worker
I’m really good at
Web stuff - Triathlon - Tennis - Bowling - Scrabble - Figuring Out How Things Work
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite recent book was Outliers. That book convinced me that I (depending on my future wife!) would like to have children in the January, February and March months. Read it to find out why! My favorite 3 movies of all time are "When Harry Met Sally", "West Side Story", and "Rudy". Favorite foods are Thai, Indian, Korean and Vietnamese - it's really hard to put 'em in order! A good Indian buffet can't be beat. Good Thai is always a sure bet.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What my life will be like in 3 years when, hopefully, I'll be with a great woman and we will be starting a family.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends biking, at a movie, playing board games, or walking on Las Olas Blvd. and enjoying the evening.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 33–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
You are ready to begin the next chapter of your life - being with a great guy, getting married, and having a family together. You should message me if you are smart, lead a healthy lifestyle (eat well, sleep well, treat others well), and are a positive-minded person.