Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

fastredcar54

59 M Seattle, WA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 40–67
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:10pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Married
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I've not posted a picture out of discretion for reasons I will share when we start to communicate. I will say that it is not because I am scary, in fact I've been told that I am handsome. Of course beauty is in the eye of the beholder so your mileage may vary. I am still whittling down my bucket list. I like to travel, and having just retired I plan to do a lot more travelling. I enjoy a good, thought provoking conversation. I love music and like to sing, though usually only by myself so I don't scare small children or pets.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
As mentioned above, I am recently retired so travelling a lot (so I may be slow to respond) and getting caught up on my very long to do list.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Fixing things, designing - I want to design my next house, debugging technology, engaging in discussions on a wide range if topics, making up stories for my boys - something new at bedtime for almost 18 years, snuggling before a fire on a cold winter night, travelling, figuring out how things work, finding creative solutions to problems, sense of humor (though I am terrible at remembering jokes).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I have a large library covering many genres, though lately I have been concentrating on working through my backlog of magazines. For movies I tend toward science fiction, action and comedy flicks but am open to a wider range. While working I didn't have much time for shows though I usually caught a few plays each year. I listen to almost any kind of music though I'm not a big fan of rap and twangy country and western. I am not a gourmet eater, preferring more steak and potatoes, or a good burger.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My sons
Oxygen
A car (I love to drive)
My passport
Books
??? - I'm thinking about it
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The state of education in our country, the impact of climate change on our children's future, planning upcoming vacations, books I'd like to write, ...