Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

fastreply

58 Astoria, OR Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 40–58
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 8, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Medicine
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Is there anyone out there who really is looking for a friendly and caring relationship with a man based on how well he treats you and is there for you when you need him? I have never ended a relationship due to abuse or mistreatment. I have natural qualities that I have allowed to develop in my life in order to improve my character and disposition and these are things that some would consider treasures worth finding such as compassion, courtesy, Honesty, and kindness. I don't want your money and I don't want your expectations, I merely want a kind and sensitive woman who Loves Jesus and has an open and intelligent mind. Perhaps we can go on from there. Just say "Hi" if you feel these things appeal to you. Thanks.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am constantly seeking opportunities to make friends and to enrich my life with a positive attitude.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Getting what I need.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am tall and have a friendly disposition and an awsome smile,
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Political cartooons,and happy enders.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Dreams, hope, meatloaf, holding hands, Hugs and kisses and not necessarily in that order.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Attitude. Ways to improve my disposition, what's on TV, who and where you are.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
every one is different.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
we'll see
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are not afraid of receiving or giving affection.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!