Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

fatboii85

28 M Wheaton, IL

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
University
Job
Other
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Sign Language (Okay), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Fatboii is just a title because i used to be fat lol. Just trying something different since im almost always on a computer. I am a point in life I think a lot about starting a family. I know it sounds crazy but that's what I want out of life, a beautiful and successful family. Im very-open minded with an old-school soul. I don't mind dating women with children as long as they are respectful. I have been raised to respect women with the utmost, so always expect the best from me, like you should any man. Im not on here looking for drama or just a sex partner. I will leave it at that for now. Gotta leave you with something to think about. Hit me up if you feel like you are interested.

I just moved to Wheaton 2 months ago and looking what Chicago had to offer. I love it here already and the city has treated me well so far.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now Im grindin' out like crazy, dont really need much sleep, Im always at GO. Constantly trying to make my life better. My company just moved me here so trying to get adjusted to the Chi-Town
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making anyone laugh and thinking things thru sensibly. Calming people's mind
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My beard and smile, On a sunny day, the light reflecting on the top of my bald dome.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books- Why do Men Have Nipples

Movies-WWWAAAYYYYYYY to many to name

Music- Im a Georgia boy so I gotta love the old school ATL rappers. I love all types of genres but my favorite all time musicians gotta be OutKast and B.O.B.

Shows- anything NFL, I dont watch much TV.

Food- All, im very eccentric when it comes to food hence the name FATBOII. I love to try any and everything.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Common Sense-Its the basis of all life
my cellphone
my family (especially my God daughters)
food
fun
laughter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to be successful in life, how my kids will be, also spaceships and outer space trips
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either working or going out of course or both.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I hate blood, but I work with it on a constant basis. I throw up pretty much everyday at work lol.

Oh and the kids I mentor call me a thugged-out nerd. I gotta explain that one to you.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You find me interesting of course,or if you just wanna vent or just need someone to talk to. I dont mind listening.