Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

fatchefshama

31 F Chicago, IL

I’m looking for

  • Everybody
  • Ages 21–50
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:24pm
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), Swahili (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I haven't updated this thing for w long time, it's past due for an update. I will do that soon.

I'm looking for multiple levels of connection from emotional, friends , physical, etc. Especially seeking hard folks in search of friendship and separate folks in search of something physical that's not super serious.

Now....

I'm a Black Fat-identified poly Southern girl dyke, transplant to Chicago. I'm a big lover of most music but especially a hip hop head. I'm body positive, sex positive, and currently am no longer training to ride my bike 200 miles in 2 days. But now I'm planning to do my first 5k (3.1 miles) for my 31st bday. I'm attracted to lots of folks of all gender identities, and I tend to really travel around on the gender spectrum in my own presentation. Sometimes I like dresses, sometimes I like ties,(most times if there's an option I like to ditch clothes all together). I always like getting my toes polished but it's rare my fingernails see any. I love to cook food that's nourishing to the soul and when the weather around here is nice I like playing in the dirt and growing my own food.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently, I'm occupying space of many hustles. I'm a chef and do a lot of cooking for various non profits and groups around the city. I'm passionate about food justice and access work and other social justice endeavors. I'm currently consumed by creating a Community Cafe. I'm working on creating mixed media art in different ways, and figuring how to that alone and amongst community. I'm also, at the suggestion of a friend starting to deviate from my non fiction book world and reading my first Octavia Butler book.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Usually my Hair and smile, or how i'm usually doing 10 things at once.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're looking to develop a great new friendship. I need new close friends

You are looking for an exercise buddy. I would love some workout partners.

You wanna cuddle, make out , or have some play time. I could use some more sexual healing esp during the winter.

You wanna go on a date.

You want to split some groupond or living social deals.

You wanna give me a head massage or a foot massage. :) relaxing!!

You want me to give you a massage.

You want to have a person to do work, read a book, be "productive" in the same space with you while you're doing work, etc just for the energy in the room, not necessarily for the interaction.

You want to do body positive things together.

Or you just think I'm cool.

I'm looking for emotional connections and casual ones. :)