Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

fatgoddess5150

31 F Lakeville, MN

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 24–37
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Jul 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I get asked a lot why my name is fatgoddess yet I'm not fat...this is because when I first signed up for this account I was overweight and since have lost over 100 lbs thanks to gastric bypass surgery 8 yrs ago ;) I like to hang out with friends and cause random obnoxious shenanigans. I like to say the word dude a lot. I have 4 awesome kids, 1 girl(13) and 3 boys (9, 10, and 12). They are my life and probably some of the most demented children you will ever meet. I have warped them well, although they do have manners and know how to be respectful to others. Currently, my daughter lives with her father in FL and my boys just recently moved up here to live with me. I'm also a major Red Wings, Star Wars and Doctor Who fan and damn proud of it!! I'm rather attached to my hookah and have actually been compared to Absolem from Alice in Wonderland. I love Irish beer and whiskey, but don't drink near as much as I used to. I love cars, especially classics! My dad was a mechanic so growing up a daddy's girl I naturally developed a love for it too. I love the outdoors, nature, hiking and camping. Anything that gets/keeps me active is definitely a plus ;) My kryptonite is a guy that is sexy, nerdy and has a great sense of humor...certain accents also make me melt!

I am feisty, cuddly, and fun
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work as the stock lead at American Eagle Outfitters and love it, bruises and all. Currently in my spare time I'm either geeking out in one way or another or making custom clothes/costumes for friends. I hope to open my own custom costume/clothing business in the near future so trying to build a reputation and clientele for myself currently. I enjoy the wonderful world of beer geeking when I can. Minneapolis is a great city for great beer.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Sewing things, making clothing and other crafty like stuff. Being a complete Whovian fan girl. I'm good at being a total nerdy goofball and enjoying every moment of it, especially if I have someone to be nerdy or goofy with...which my mom and friends are great for!! ;) Being a self declared perma-noob at video games, though that doesn't stop me from having fun playing them. I'm also pretty good at talking too much when I get nervous and/or really like someone and want to get to know them...usually about pointless stuff, but that's ok nobody's perfect ;p
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not too sure I'm not other people, but feel free to let me know :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books:

Anne Rice, Gregory Maguire, House of Night series, Harry Potter series, Lord of the Rings series, The Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy, and many, many more

Movies:

Star Wars (of course), Brave, Hot Tub Time Machine, Get Him to The Greek, anything Pauly Shore, Grandma's Boy, Despicable Me, Hot Fuzz, Shaun of the Dead, Paul, most Horror movies, to include low budget, Repo the Genetic Opera, Rocky Horror Picture Show, Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy...(not a fan of chick flicks...they usually are boring and I would rather be laughing or on the edge of my seat ;p)

Shows:

Doctor Who, Bones, House, Dexter, Weeds, Sons of Anarchy, Duck Dynasty(they're so like my family), CSI(the original only), Hell's Kitchen, Chopped, Iron Chef America, Californication, Tosh.0, Robot Chicken, Breaking Bad...

Music:

Oldies, AC/DC, Green Day, Mindless Self Indulgence, Simple Plan, Skillet, Halestorm, Lordi, Dresden Dolls, Dropkick Murphy's, Floggin Molly, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Guns N Roses, Tchaikovsky, Mozart, Beethoven, Pitbull, Skrillex, Die Antwoord...really everything pretty much, I listen to music all of the time. I recently got very into techno/dance music...it's great for improving my mood, helping me do housework and most importantly it helps me power through an hour on the elliptical :)

Food:

Bacon(and yes it's true that everything is better with bacon), peanut butter (if it's not better with bacon than it is with peanut butter), Cheese, Mexican, Italian (although pasta hates me), Salads, Pizza, Cheesecake...I love to cook and randomly just throw stuff together, it almost always ends in something amazing! Although, cooking is always more fun when you have someone to cook with :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
family, friends, fun, music, water, and laughter!!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My life and funny randomness...it really varies from day to day ;)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either working or spending the evening relaxing and enjoying a good movie, some good company and/or a few drinks.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I actually love cheesy nerdy pick up lines, keep a notebook of them and randomly text them to friends o.0
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are totally awesome and think you can make me laugh ;P
or if you are a fellow Whovian/gamer and wish to geek out with me :)