Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

fattymatty40

48 F Syracuse, NY

My Details

Last Online
Aug 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Administration
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am here to meet some new people. I am a 48 yr old mother of two great kids. It's been a transition for me being an , "empty nester"! Not sure if I like it or not. I'm honest and respectful. I love to chat. Not sure where this will go, but willing to try. If anything making new friendships. I would like to meet someone who is honest. Good communication and listening skills a must. You don't have to have a high tech job, or a ton of money. Just be a good person with respect. I love to be outside in the summer, enjoy outdoor activities. My friends are very important to me...we like to listen to live bands. Go to the Casino for the music and dancing. I enjoy watching sports, Ice hockey and football are my favorites. Still learning about them, after all the yrs my son played but love them. I travel south at least 2-3 times a yr. I am from the south and all my family live there. I exercise daily, but not obsessed. If I'm someone you may be interested in chatting with, drop me a line......:-)

I am witty, spontaneous, and sweet
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm keeping busy.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Having fun...Communicating and listening. I work hard at my job and I'm a true friend.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm funny!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like most movies. War movies, sports movies, and chick flicks are probably on my favorites list. Any kind of music for the most part, can't really do HARD rock! Pink Floyd, Cold Play, Dave Matthews, Maroon 5 the 80's are a few of my favorites. Classic rock and some country are great too.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My kids, my health, cell phone, tv, my princess pupper, friends and family. Okay so that's seven, who's counting.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I should be doing next.....
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either out with my girlfriends, listening to a band outdoors somewhere, or working.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm on a dating site.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 43–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are an honest, fun, outgoing guy looking for a fun, outgoing girl who says "y'all"!