Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


37 Clarklake, MI Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 1:46pm
Relationship Type
Mostly non-monogamous
5' 7" (1.70m)
Body Type
Average build
Christianity but it’s not important
High school
Has kid(s) and might want more
Has cats
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
We are Shaun and Steph and we're a Dom/sub couple. We are laid-back and very down-to-earth. We aren't into drama or game-playing. We're also not looking for a one-night-stand, although we're okay with friends-with-benefits. Ideally, we're looking for a single, bi, submissive female to get to know and see where things lead. We would like to get to know you and develop a relationship. We are D&D free, discreet and clean. Neither of us are models and don't expect you to be either.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
We both work at the same job, though on different nights. Other than that, we are raising our daughter and enjoying our lives.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm good at Kenpo and Aiki-Jujitsu, my job, spouting useless information and being a Dom.
She is good at photography, making people feel good about themselves, being silly and being submissive.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Me: People usually notice my bald head and smile.
Her: Her smile...she has a beautiful smile, her silly, bubbly personality and her breasts.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Most books by Stephen King. A Prayer For Owen Meany, Watership Down, the Victor O'Reilly, Ed Mc,Bain, and way too many others to name.
Movies: We both love horror and action movies; especially the comic-book movies. She loves chick-flicks and I have always been a Star Wars fan.
Music: Way too much good music to name. I love the classic rock that I grew up with and she likes a lot of the newer music.
Food: We love most everything. She isn't a fan of spicy food, which I LOVE and I HATE tomatoes. We really enjoy cooking so we make a lot of home-cooked meals. She makes the best thin-crust pizza I have ever eaten!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I couldn't imagine living without my daughter and my wife. Everything else, I've down without before.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Well, being that I'm not a vegetable, I think about a lot of things.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
We are kind of home-bodies. If we do go out, we usually like to go to restaurants or a movie, or we are finding a new place where she can take pictures.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Our Dom/sub relationship. I can't think of anything more private than that. If you can, go ahead and ask.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are a single, bi, submissive female who wants to become a sub/slave to a really loving, secure, kinky couple.