Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

faustinio

42 Reading, UK Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 27–42
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Aug 4, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
OK - ME: basically a very positive caring sharing, sociable bloke with a brain and a sense of fun and adventure dont let the grey hair fool you - thats Executive silver that is ;) and it started when i was in my 20's !! - but pretty young at heart ( I realise that makes me sound old!! )
love getting out and about into the country on the bike - or into a town on a night / day out - the world is an amazing place and soo much to be seen.

reached forty and taken stock of whats important - so looking for someone cool to be part of my little existence and add a dimension to my life I cant do on my own - and vice versa. . . :)

also love to travel and holiday when I can - and need a partner in crime for that - beaches, snow and some things in between - i still cant reach that patch between my shoulders with the sun cream - applicants please apply ( if you excuse the pun ;) )

. . . OH and message me if youre interested - as rating me highly on stars doesn't help - i cant see whos done that :( )
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
looking for a combination of things that will in theory make for a happy life . . prod me hard enough and i'll tell you what they are

in the meantime trying to make every day count and every weekend worth having - people to see places to explore, fun to be had quiet times to appreciate ( not enough of these probably )
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
avoiding DIY ( but actually pretty good at it / practical things when i get into it)

cooking - no one died yet after one of my roasts. .

being out and about not stuck indoors

talking - about most stuff - sometimes just talking shit sometimes deep stuff

listening - an under rated skill, if my eyes are closed it means I'm concentrating A LOT ;)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
grey hair, blue eyes, fairly well spoken, broad shoulders - occasional well placed swearing ;)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
ADORE proper Thai food after a trip there

steak - I mean what man doesnt like steak

Music: Editors, Maximo park, Athelete, jesus jones, terrorvision, faith no more, tenacious D ( for those daft moments) will add more when I remember.. . .( thats not a band)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
sunshine, motorbikes, sex, company, warmth, good banter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what im doing with my life and what to do on the weekend :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
winding down with friends and a drink - its what we work the week for right?? :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I dont always wear underwear
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you can string a sentence together without saying: innit, my bad or "epic"

you're a decent person who thinks the world doesn't revolve around them

ideally not be allergic to cats ( I have one - dont laugh)

have your own interests but also take interest in mine - and if can ride a motorbike then I'll be very impressed