Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

faustus

38 Hamtramck, MI Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–55
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:13am
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Relationship Status
Married
Relationship Type
Strictly non-monogamous
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), C++ (Okay), LISP (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Meyers-Briggs INTP, liberal to libertarian (steadily drifting liberal), easygoing, professional computer programmer, amateur musician (violin, guitar, bass guitar, mandolin, and I sing some) and cook, married to mogwar2 with a sixteen year old son, polyamorous, long hair

If you're wondering if we'd have anything to talk about, I'm interested in religion (not as a participant), science, philosophy, humor, sex and anything I have listed in the paragraph above.

I'm listed as bi, but I really do prefer feminine features. MTF trans (including pre-op) is not a problem as long as you won't tower over me, but I think my interest in men is mostly limited to threesomes that also include women. Sex with men is cool, but I've found that physical affection just feels odd.

Depending on who I find here, my wife might be interested in joining in, but don't count on it. If you're specifically looking for couples, we could consider a double-date, but she has no shortage of people interested in her.

Oh, and my picture hasn't changed in the ten+ years I've had an account here. I really should get a new one uploaded sometime.

I am calm, curious, and eccentric
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working full time, raising my son, getting drawn into my wife's volunteer flights of fancy
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Computers, data, music (mostly string instruments, but I can sing some), cooking, oral sex
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hair, probably
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Jean Auel's Earth Children series, Terry Goodkind's Wizard's First Rule and sequels, Thinking in C++, Piers Anthony's Incarnations of Immortality series, Tom Clancy's The Hunt for Red October through The Sum of All Fears, The Lord of the Rings, Harry Potter, Guns Germs and Steel

Movies: Seven, The Gods Must be Crazy, Batman, The Lord of the Rings, Volunteers, Love Actually, Harry Potter 2-4 (hoping 6 joins the list), Eurotrip

Music: Ben Folds, Metallica, Danny Elfman, Nevermore, Queensryche, Savatage, Jethro Tull, Vanessa Carleton

Food: Mostly Chinese, Mexican, Italian and misc. American standards

TV: Buffy the Vampire Slayer, Dexter, Bones, Good Eats, Dollhouse
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
music, family, the Internet, oral sex, designing stuff, oxygen
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Software design, guitar playing, guitar design, sex, data structures, cooking

...and how to mentally get into being a dom, since it was never really my thing until I realized most women attracted to long-haired men seem to be subs, including my wife. Drawn-out teasing is a good start, but not enough.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Home with my family, or at my parents house with my family
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Contact informtion.

My email address is OKCupid@WilliamCleveland.Org. PstScrpt is my username most places (since I decided faustus was way too pretentious), including FetLife, Yahoo, LiveJournal and Reddit.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to talk, you want to date, you want sex, you want to learn to make creme brulee' -- whichever.

Also, I'm really not terribly age conscious. When I browse through listings, I generally set the filter at 18-55 -- legal and younger than my parents.