Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

faybabee

55 F Lehigh Acres, FL

I’m looking for

  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 50–63
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 12
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Mother of six, I grew up in The Windy City. After 28 years, after I had enough of winter heat waves that made it way up to 0, I packed up all that I owned and moved to Sunny SWFL!

Both of my husbands died in unusual ways (this would probably be part of the private stuff that is mentioned below, lol), I am now back on the dating scene, hoping to have some good conversations, some fun times and some warm memories along the way.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am enjoying life more and more every day! Every new day is a gift from God and I treasure them. I am self-employed, cleaning homes, cleaning businesses and care-giving to (usually) the elderly. Karaoke is on Wednesday and Saturdays over here and, with my neighbors, we go and have a great time listening to everyone up there.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am a people person, a good listener and am always will to lend a hand. I help out wherever and whenever there is a need.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My blue eyes, my boobs, my curly hair, my dimples and devilish smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I am not a big reader, but enjoy all kinds of movies and music (country and oldies preferably). Did someone say seafood or Italian????
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Only six things? LOL! My computer, a roof over my head, ability to pay my own way in this world, friends, music and somone special in my life. Maybe it's you!!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what is for dinner? Hahaha....
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging with my friends, conversing, relaxing, catching up and maybe catching a flick!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well, overall I am an open book, but if you want private, it is gonna cost ya!!!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to chat, grab a cup of jo or if you want to take me out on your boat for a three hour tour or to the closest Bahamian Island..... Heeheehee