Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

faye288

23 F Pearland, TX

I’m looking for

  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 23–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 6
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Medicine
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well this should be interesting........

to summarize: "to give a brief statement of the main points of (something)"

Well.... huh main points eh?

I dont know what to say, I always end up coming back and changing things up anyways, lol
I guess that says something for my decisive indecisiveness......

My conversation skills need a good polish so you'll have to forgive me if I come across awkward/ and all around incapable of keeping the conversation going,

Well I loving riding horses and motorcycles, dont own either at the moment but will in the near future

I always have some sort of zoo at my house....
It can get pretty crazy..... really crazy......

I overuse the word "lol" waaaay to much

I like to abuse reddit, 9gag, and skyrim (although not an active poster, and a total noob at video games)

I have a snitch pocket watch, a hobbit quote tattoo (points if you can pin point where it is in the book), and have a bad habit of liking any profile that has a doctor who reference of some kind..... although I wouldn't exactly say it's an awful habit, lol

Then at the same time I can't help but fawn over piercings and well done tattoos,

Lets face it, I'm plain complicated -_-

Did I skip anything? lol then just message,
This lame ass profile can be your conversation starter, lol
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working full time with animals day in and day out, loving being a vet tech.
My career and job (however sucktastic it may be at times) means alot to me,

I basically have my career mostly nailed down, working as a vet tech at Gulf Coast, however the rest of my life seems to be a total mystery to me. I have no clue what I'm doing with my life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening, I tend to pick up on the small details, and tend to be very intuitive,

I'd like to say singing but the most singing I do is in the shower..... :P
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyebrow piercing/ear piercings..... then probably my tattoos, then probably my lack of talking.... then probably my lack of an ability to shut up......
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Out of all the most complicated subjects, I feel like asking favorites is the hardest one. Who can pick their favorite? Some shows have simple relaxing qualities that I enjoy while others have more complex relations that I'll find edge of the seat thrilling. Sometimes I listen to one genre of music then suddenly am in the mood for a different one. I'm always willing to try anything new once.
Dont even get me started on books..... seriously don't, I won't shut up for days......

However I do find that I'm not very fond of spicy food and rap music or scary movies..... I hate scary movies.....

Ask if I have heard of it, if I haven't I'll probably go look it up anyways lol
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My dogs, my cat, my gorgeous pythons [mainly my pets in general]

a good book

sketch pads and empty journals

Horses, a day spent horse back riding is a day well spent

Snow, miss living in kentucky, wish I could move back north,

A country road, I love driving country roads, it makes my day
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Ever tried to count the grains of sand on one beach? That'd be what it'd be like sifting through these random ass thoughts trickling through this brain of mine.

Social protocols....... I'll never understand them, lol
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging with my other antisocial friends generally, lol
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't really expect much from this site, but I enjoy reading different peoples profile and learning about them..... Its like the antisocial version of people watching. Its interesting to say the least, lol
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you have read a good book/seen a good movie lately....

If you are looking for some friends to hang out with or go to the movies

Seriously I keep missing these awesome movies just cause I have no one to go with, its awful, *insert forever alone meme* lawlz

Want to ask me about anything on my profile, I have a story behind almost any line,