Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

fayg

62 F Bronxville, NY

I’m looking for

  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 58–68
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Aug 10
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am interested in meeting someone who loves life and feels positive most of the time. I often read that a man is tired of drama and negativity. That pretty much sums it up for me. There is so much to see and do I'm interested in the adventures ahead not rehashing disappointments from the past. I do work and would love more time to travel but manage to take several trips each year. I went on a cruise this year and was surprised to find that I loved being at sea Ii never thought I would take to being on a cruise. I also read, practice yoga, stay fit, hike, the usual stuff.

I am honest, compassionate, and energetic
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Having as much fun as possible.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening, teaching Yoga, being a friend, gathering friends together.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hair and eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Too many to list, mysteries, non fiction, classics (literature and film). last read The No. 1 Ladies Detective Agency, I have been watching the program on HBO. I enjoy movies, serious; The Reader, fun; Wedding Crashers, adventure; The year of Living Dangerously. And many more.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Books, Friends, work, of some kind, travel, yoga, good food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
life in general
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
teaching a yoga class
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am pretty open
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Are interested in an independent woman. That you are loving life and living well.