Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

fb31

33 F Cambridge, UK

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 31–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 2:30am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Where to start...? Hmm. I hate this part, but don't most of us?

I'm a fairly outgoing, sociable person. Also a slightly hopeless romantic and with an occasionally evil sense of humour. Possibly considered to be mildly eccentric by friends and family (we redheads can't much help it), but I manage to hold down a proper job too! ;) I've always worked in the non-profit/educational sector so I'd quite like to meet someone who cares about what they do (and doesn't do something morally objectionable like arms trading or canvassing for the BNP).

Some things I like:
camping (and campfires! And most other types of fires!),
living in the countryside,
honesty,
the seaside,
Earl Grey,
practical people,
sushi,
wellies,
most cheese (although not cottage cheese which is not to be trusted and certainly should never be eaten),
good spelling and grammar,
a nice G & T.

Essentially I'm looking for someone who is nice to me and who makes me laugh. I'd like to meet someone honest and straightforward who doesn't take himself too seriously (well, not all of the time), to share things with and maybe go on the odd adventure (and who won't judge me too much for occasionally covering myself in glitter and dressing up as a fairy at festivals with friends, or for choosing stripy flooring...!).

I'm a bit of a chatterbox so probably not very well suited to a quiet person and I'm super affectionate so if you don't like to snuggle lots I'm not for you. Basically I'd like to meet someone lovely for a proper relationship.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
When? Right now? I'm typing this. If they mean work I'm a prospect researcher. It's a bit nerdy but I like it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Couldn't possibly say. Although I do think dressing up as a fairy is somewhat of a forte... sadly there are just too few opportunities for fancy dress in real life.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Red hair I guess. And hopefully friendliness. :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Sushi, cheese, indie/rock, radio 4, Mad Men. Not reading as much as I used to these days, but I studied literature so a bit of all sorts of things really.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The usual I suppose: friends, family, maybe my bike, correct use of apostrophes, the ability to count... ;)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Anything and everything. Right now that Skyler in Breaking Bad spends a lot of time moisturising, often angrily.

And that we're all here to meet people and yet find it so difficult to put ourselves out there and actually interact.

Also that there are far too many photos of people with their shirts off on here.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually with friends, activities vary.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You feel like saying hello (well, ideally a bit more than just hello, but I'm sure you get the idea)! :) x