Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

fbawesome

71 San Francisco, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 58–75
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Dec 25
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay), Italian (Okay), Chinese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a native San Franciscan but I have lived in other countries. I look for people who are sincere, have integrity and to give of themselves.
I'm a writer of nonfiction and I'm attached to my Italian heritage.
No I don't like to cook but I do like to eat. :-)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I write books for other people, either about their businesses or their life stories. I give workshops on how to write a life story and I do a lot of public speaking on the subject.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at reading people, at seeing them and listening to them.
I'm an excellent teacher and I give workshops in my skill.
I'm really good at laughing! I require humor. I make sly jokes. I hope you do too. I like to be teased, but lovingly, not disparagingly.
I take care of my friends and my animals with a lot of heart.
Besides humor, kindness is probably the most important quality I look for in a friend.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
really I don't know what people notice about me first. Maybe they notice that I'm attractive and have nice eyes. I'm usually smartly dressed. Then the whole illusion goes to hell when they hear me wisecrack.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
favorite books: West with the Night by Beryl Markham.
Movies: What the Bleep Do We Know?
Travel: Milan and Lucca
and attached to this restaurant: Fior d'Italia
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I could never do without my animals, my friends and my cousins. I love to read and go to the movies. I could never do without traveling.
I love meeting people of different cultures.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spent a lot of time thinking about how unknowable the universe is. I'm not scientifically inclined but astronomy fascinates me, the little I can understand it. I wonder about my place in the cosmos.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
relaxing with my animals in front of the television or reading.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
the most private thing I'm willing to admit I will admit only in private :-)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you appreciate literature, film, art and humor. If you have a sense of the absurd and a kind heart.