Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

fbimonkey

23 M Spring, TX

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Apr 7
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English, Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a full time college student majoring in petroleum engineering . I live in the north side of Houston in Spring. I'm 5'11 and my weight is 180 . I go to the gym often so I like to stay in shape.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm in college majoring in petroleum engineering/geophysics. I have some ideas with what I want to do with my life. After I graduate, I want to travel for a couple of months before I start my career. I am currently working in my college part time and studying full time.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Math, even though I don't always like it I have to agree math is my strong subject. I'm good with my hands, putting things together, taking things apart. I also love to do research but only on certain topics which interest me not just any random research.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People don't notice me. I'm a ninja. Lol. First thing people notice about me is my sense of humor but I'm not really sure because I don't usually say "hi nice to meet you. What did you just notice about me so I can put it on okcupid?" Lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite T.V. show: Top gear
Favorite book: Lord Of The Flies, One Flew Over The Cuckoo's Nest.
Favorite music: I listen to anything and everything. :)
Favorite food: Cuban food.
Favorite movie: if I had to fill this in you'd be reading this for days.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Protein
Carbs
Fats
Heart
Brain
Colon ;-)
If I didn't have any of these i'd be dead.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I don't want to end up like the old man from the movie "UP" seriously that movie is one of those reflect upon the rest of your life kind of movies. Other than that I think a lot about my career and just mostly my future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either out with friends or working at an event. I don't work most Fridays but if someone is throwing a party or reception and I'm needed, I'm going.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I illegally download content from the internet.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want a friend or to just have a conversation. I'm here to make friends that might eventually lead to something else I'm not looking for one nighters like some other dudes on here. Ok so that's it I'm out....