Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

fbueckert

30 M Winnipeg, Manitoba, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:14pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Long story short, I'm a geek. A dancing geek, but a geek nontheless. Add a dash of mad scientist, and that's me in a nutshell.

I'm originally a country boy, and I want to move back out there sometime soon. Not out into the sticks, but perhaps a suburb like Oak Bluff or something. Somewhere that I can see a sunset from home.

I like computers, books, and video games.

But I'm also a dancer, much to my surprise. I dance ballroom and latin, and love every minute of it. I'm currently practicing Tango for a performance in a couple months, and that's taking quite a bit of my free time.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working my way up into more of a project manager/architect role. I seem to have a knack for organization.

Learning more dance. I want to do this until I die.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Computers, mostly. I teach basic dance steps fairly well, too.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is that I'm almost maniacally cheerful. I can almost always find something to laugh at in every situation.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read a lot, it's not even funny. Robert Jordan, Mercedes Lackey, David Weber, you name it.

I'm a fan of the Iron Man movies. Technology like that interests me.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. The Internet
2. My computer
3. Books
4. Laughter
5. Life
6. My family

In no particular order.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I'm going with my life, what I want to do with it. Once you hit your last goal, it's time to go further, and do more. Life is about learning; if you stop learning, what good is life?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out teaching and dancing. Every Friday. I help out at my studio, teach my own class, and try to make sure everyone's having fun, and learning.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I mostly live in the brain. I go out dancing, but other than that, I stay at home a lot.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like to share your passions. I'm very much into the things I love, and I want to share them with my partner. They don't have to do the same things, but just share them.

Bonus points if you meet any of:
- You love fantasy and science fiction
- You love video games
- You want to learn how to dance

None are required, and a good personality that loves intellectual conversations is something I treasure dearly.