Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

fcc123

28 M Denver, CO

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:08pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aries
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
It's always hard to fill these out. I like sports (broncos, rockies, nuggets), camping, going out, and being with friends and family. I would like to think that I am quick witted and always having a good laugh. I work for an insurance company an I get to spend my days outside.

I am witty, shy, and easy going. I'm really excited fir fall this year and I can't wait for football season. Go Broncos!

I quit smoking about 3 months ago. It was one of the hardest things I've ever done but I'm definitely quitting for good!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working for an insurance company. Getting to enjoy my days outside. Riding my bike at the park and enjoying life. Also spending a good amount of time drinking on patios in the summer. I really like to snowboard in the winter and play a lot of golf and kickball. I love going to wash park and city park to ride my bike and play volleyball and yard games. I also really like to go to concerts and will see anything at red rocks. I haven't been to as many concerts as I would like to this summer because work has been so busy.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making funny comments, making people laugh, and making the best of all situations no matter what.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The fact that I'm tall, sarcastic, and am pretty much down for anything.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The hot zone, World War Z, The leftovers, A Song of Ice and Fire, The Kite Runner, Hunger Games series, the King killer Chronicles, too many more to list.

Movies: American beauty, Argo, Shaun of the Dead, Hot Fuzz, Moonrise Kingdom, Best in Show, Home Alone, Silver linings Playbook, Office Space, Idiocracy, The Life Aquatic, This is the End, The Other Guys, 21 Jump Street, Warm Bodies

TV: Pretty much anything on Hbo and I do enjoy binge watching Netflix and Hbogo. Game of Thrones, True Detective, the Leftovers, Trueblood, Vice, Veep, Silicon Valley, Party Down, Nathan For You, Inside Amy Schumer, Parks and Rec, 30 for 30, drunk history

Music: I have a wide range of taste in music. I really like country (Dierks Bentley, Miranda Lambert, Luke Bryan) and a whole bunch of other stuff-Ellie Goulding, Disclosure, Chvrches, The Neighborhood, Lorde, Avicii, Drake, Miike Snow, Phoenix, Cherub, Calvin Harris, the 1975, Deadmau5, PL, Viceroy, Sam Smith, Chromeo, Matt and Kim, Chainsmokers, Lana del Ray.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Phone, computer, friends, family, car, Football
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where to go on my next vacation
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Going out to happy hour, first Friday, Rockies game even though they are terrible, or out getting drinks with my friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That Im on an online dating website.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are around my age and looking for someone to hang out with, go out downtown with, looking for a serious or not as serious relationship with, etc.