Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

fcgraniero

26 Brooklyn, NY Man

Man

You might like

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–29
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
May 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Italian (Okay)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
From NY. Likes oysters, wine, 80's movies, dance music, foregin cities, beaches, cooking.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Wine. Music. Travel.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Hemingway, Raymond Carver, Anthony Bourdain, Jim Harrison, Jonathan Ames, Rumi.

Shows: The Office, How I Met Your Mother, New Girl, Game Of Thrones, Parks and Recreation, The Newsroom, Twin Peaks, The Walking Dead, Broad City, Hello Ladies

Movies: Fatih Akin, Wes Anderson, Young Frankenstein, Groundhogs Day, Lost In Translation, Cocktail, Weekend at Bernie's, Before Sunset

Music: Yumi Zouma, Shout Out Louds, Kings of Convenience, Delorean, Princeton, Kisses, Coconut Records, The Whitest Boy Alive, Phoenix, Someone Still Loves You Boris Yeltsin, Kakkmaddafakka, Chromeo, Haim, Cut Copy, Todd Terje
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Koslig
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
where to live.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If French Kiss, Fools Rush In, or You've Got Mail comes on the TV..I will probably watch it till the end everytime