Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


45 San Francisco, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 32-48
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 11:10pm
6' 2" (1.88m)
Body Type
Post grad
Has dogs
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat), Sign Language (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
First, thanks for taking the time to peruse my profile.... and welcome back from the "photos" section. ;-)

So much to tell, so little space, but I would describe myself as an intelligent, genuine, hard-working professional who is also adventurous, fun-loving, and respectful. As a former college athlete, I like to be active and work at keeping in good shape.... essential after many hours working behind a desk!! Despite the many work hours, I do enjoy what I do and my company is doing well and making a difference in the world, so it is a trade-off I'm willing to make.

While I keep busy during the week, my downtime can include volunteering, home improvements, getting outdoors, wine tasting, and challenging conversations with friends (perhaps you). I try to be authentic, true to myself, while still able to enjoy a good laugh. While I may need to present a more calm, staid demeanor at work, I epitomize the phrase "still waters run deep".... and do enjoy taking time to let go and really savor those special moments of life.

I am looking to meet someone who is comfortable with herself, has a positive attitude, flirtatious, intelligent, confident without being arrogant and rude, adventurous, sensual, romantic, funny, likes to keep active and in shape and who enjoys living life to the fullest.

I have no expectations.... casual dating is probably the best way to start and we will see where things go from there.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Wow, the million dollar question, right??? If I knew the answer, I would be an author and have my own TV show.... watch out Dr. Phil.

I'm always looking for ways to broaden my horizons and the world in which I live. Trying new things, like OKC, for one.....

Focusing on staying positive and irreverent in our crazy world today.... Volunteering to help the less fortunate... Going green... not easy... could take a lifetime!!!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
So many to list, so little time...... hahaha. I have plenty of flaws, but those you get to discover on your own.....

I'm good at most physical activities since I've played many sports (mastered a few), very good with my hands (helpful for home improvements and critical for excellent massages), I don't sweat the small stuff (do that at work all day..), very good at listening (not just waiting to speak again), very good at problem-solving (and knowing when you want me to just let you vent... you KNOW what I'm talking about!!!), and I'm very good at being self-deprecating.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes.... windows to the soul...
My witty, self-deprecating, dry sense of humor (if you hadn't already noticed)
My mischievous grin
That I need better OKC photos than these selfies because I look different in person.... in a good way (this is what OTHER people say, not me tooting my own horn!!!!)

Maybe you can tell me what you first noticed.....
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music - Like all kinds, especially if I can exercise to it, or since I used to play the trumpet, it has a heavy jazz or blues beat to it.

Movies - I like intelligent movies... be they action, suspense, drama, comedy, foreign, etc. (even rom-coms). Special effects, gore, or frat boy jokes rarely are enough by themselves.... give me a good plot, good characters, decent special effects and I will enjoy it.

Books - Work reading can be dry, so I like to read more escapist books. History, thrillers, comedies, etc.

Food - Varied palate.... focused mostly on fresh and healthy. Like many Asian cuisines, Mexican, Italian, Californian (not fond of deep-fried everything so I won't say American). Always willing to try something new.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Sunshine and being able to enjoy all the natural wonders
Morning coffee... needed to enjoy those wonders
Intimacy, Passion, Sex (if all at the same time.... priceless)
Exercise / Sports - doing, not watching... watching is what DVRs are for (waste less time)
The internet.... except when away from it all.......
Friends and family
Adult beverage and interesting conversation
A dog - always had at least one..
more than 6, but why the random, artificial maximum????
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I'm apparently taking a lot of time thinking about what I spend a lot of time thinking about..... oh no.... circular logic!!!

Guess I'm ready to host my own Fox News propaganda program. ;-)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
No Friday is typical.... after the occasional long, stressful work weeks, I might be heading out of town or heading out for a night on the town. I might want to savor time for myself or enjoy savoring time being with..... you perhaps?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Tell you later..... isn't that half the fun of finally meeting in person.... to hear them share private thoughts??
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you've made it this far in my profile...... and

If you are a woman with a sharp mind and a wit to match, able to laugh easily (at yourself and the world), are beautiful inside and out, are athletic and sensual, and have eyes and a smile that can cause me to become totally distracted and.......... and....... wait..... wait, what was I saying?