Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

fdrogue

49 Toronto, Ontario, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 30–48
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jun 9
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Gemini
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I've always been the one to go with the flow and see where life takes me. Sometimes that path takes me to places where I wish I wasn't, but I do learn from the experience. For the most, I'm usually in places and meeting people that I care about. I like to think of myself as being very adaptable...there's always a bit of self-sacrifice that everyone should make in order to make relationships last.

My passion is travel. Not just sitting on a beach down south sipping fruity cocktails (don't get me wrong, but that's fun too) , but experiencing the history and the culture of different places and people in the world. Traveling is therapeutic.

Socially, I'm more of a pub person than fine dining. However, a red wine night to me is as equally great. I'm a bit of an omnivore and will eat just about anything put in front of me (including brussels sprouts).

I try to keep active in body and mind by coaching children's soccer. I've always been a team sport kind of person and I guess that translates to how I feel about relationships.

I could say more about myself, but talk is cheap. Get to know me by getting to know me - words can only go so far.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living it everyday with the knowledge that there's always something new to experience at any given moment.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening. Seems like a lost art nowadays, but I'm generally good at more than just hearing. If you need someone to talk to or understand you, then I think I fit the bill.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - Nightfall, The Pillars of the Earth, The Mote in God's Eye, anything by Isaac Asimov, anything on British history.

Movies - Seven (I know...dark, but so well done), The Others, Inception, A Very Long Engagement, The Fall, Truly Madly Deeply.

Music - The Smiths, Kate Bush, The Clash, Tori Amos, Joy Division, Radiohead, Siouxsie and the Banshees, Swing, Rockabilly, Patsy Cline (as far as country I'll go...), Led Zepellin, The Skydiggers, etc.

Shows - The Walking Dead, any interesting documentary.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family (which includes my cat)
Friends
Laughter
Travel
Music
Conversation
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What is around the corner.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At the pub, watching a movie, or whatever comes my way.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well, you'll have to message me to find out...