Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

fdtlonelyspirit

52 M Hot Springs National Park, AR

I’m looking for

  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 32–57
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Aug 29
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from law school
Job
Law
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a well educated, ambitious man who is a licensed lawyer in Ohio and Arkansas. Earlier this year, I got out of a bad marriage where I sacrificed nearly everything to try to work through some of her mental problems. Nothing I did seemed to help. Now I am on my way back, have significant savings for my career endeavors, and am looking forward to practicing law again in the immediate future.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have been working at a menial job to accumulate savings to assist my ambition in reopening a law office. I am reviewing and brushing up on the law. However, I also like entertainment. I watch tv. walk, keep up to date on current events, and am in exceptional health. I like all sports (especially football and basketball). I enjoy music (especially from the seventies) I also enjoy movies, mainly older ones where acting was really acting. I also have other interests I enjoy dining out, going to movies, roller skkating, and playing slots. I have a more adventurous side that would like to sky dive, bungee jump, and mountain climb.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at listening, evaluating, and resolving others' problems. I have a lot of compassion.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
dedication, empathy, and compassion.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I can not say I have a favorite book because I have not read any books lately. Still, if I had to choose one, I would choose the Holy Bible. It is hard to say what my favorite movie is because there are so many: The Wizard of Oz, Gone With the Wind, The Notebook, (I am a sucker for love stories), A Walk to Remember, to name just a few. I also like the humor of The Big Bang Theory and That Seventies Show.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my faith, my brother, my career interests, my friends both at and outside of work, my music interests, and my interest in movies to name a few.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what I can say or do to make a difference in society now and in the future to make it a better place..
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
If I am not resting from working, I enjoy reading or watching television. If I do get a chance to go out, I like dining out, playong miniature golf, roller skating, or playing slots. I enjoy going to movies or even traveling somewhere. Lately, I have had the desire to go out dancing or play a game of pool.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
When it comes to sexual pleasures, I enjoy experiementation to please my partner.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to meet a true friend in search of true love. You should also message me if you want some good company and to have an enjoyable evening with the possibility of a lasting relationship/friendship.