Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


26 M Washington, DC

My Details

Last Online
Aug 13
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Graduated from university
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids
English (Fluently), French (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Right... so I guess I am supposed to explain how I am wonderful, considerate, full of life and fun, and I have a great sense of humor and point out that I am an ESFP... welll rather than tell you those things, how about I invite you for a literary adventure (waiting on my publisher to approve this as a Pick your Own Romantic Adventure book, but till then this profile will have to suffice.)

First off for those who just want the quick synopsis... please see the last paragraph of this summary (I don't want to ruin the adventure for the rest who are willing to peek at the next paragraph)!

Alright, you settled in? Got a coke (fun fact number 1: I love Coca Cola except the ONLY Pepsi product I LOVE is Gatorade) and a bag of popcorn... Well this adventures begins with me telling you I am an IMM. Yes I know it is a hard distinction to achieve but hey it makes me unique... Haven't heard what an IMM is, well... that's what makes it fun you know.

Moving on, I have lived around the globe (5 out of 7 continents), and between Heat and Cold... I take the HEAT... yes I rather sweat it out in over 100 F (+40 for my metric friends) than freeze my rear end in - 40 degrees F ( I went to school in Canada, and yes the thermometer does go that far unfortunately).

I like to scuba dive, spend days on the beach (see warm weather and I work well), but I also ironically have a FROZEN passion. Yes I love the sport of Ice Hockey, and my Capitals and I, well... its a .... painful but loving relationship (at least from my end).

During the week, I work for a hotel doing the fun stuff in life. I can help you with Weddings and Social Functions, and that is what I currently enjoy. I like being the provider of special fun weekends!

Ironically from my perspective, this quick biography has not allowed me really the opportuity to share my bad jokes or puns.. Alas you will have to message me for those (please provide a desired rating level G, PG 13, R, :)

Hope to hear from you.
The more straight forward version, but hey both are nice ;)
I'm a 25 year old college graduate who has lived (e.g. more than a year) in six countries around the world (Tanzania, Cambodia, France, England, Canada and the US). I like to think of myself as an IMM. That being said I was born and raised in DC and consider myself to be a true Washingtonian. I get paid to work in sales and marketing, and what I really mean is I try to have fun every single day. I get to plan social functions and weddings for people, so yes FUN INDEED!

While hockey, beer, and cooking are part of my life, I do enjoy movies, reading, strategy games (Bonus Points if you play diplomacy online) and really bad jokes.. I am European-American so I embrace both sides of my culture. I take the best from both sides of the ocean. I like to laugh, have a good time and enjoy trying new things.

For what it is worth, I am an ESFP!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in marketing & sales (like I said planning the fun stuff in life) for a hotel. At other points in my life I am holding onto the roller coaster ride of being a Capitals Hockey fan and the belief that one day... just one day.. maybe... we will get a SC?

I am also hoping to continue to be creative in the kitchen... cook books are useful, but then again, what's the fun in not imagining pineapple should be seared under a broiler and then rolled up into chicken and finished off with caramelized onions. (Just think about it and then let me know if you want me to make it for you!)

Continuing to travel around the world... however I will admit, I have visited at best 14 states..... can't do both unfortunately!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
-Making others laugh
-Having a repetoire of good and bad jokes to spout off at moment's notice
-Sports both playing and watching
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love to have fun, and I am never too embarrased to make fun of myself at my own expense.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Shows: How I Met Your Mother, Family Guy, Mad Men, SNL

Movie: Saving Private Ryan, Gladiator, American Pie Series, Batman (Nolan), Lord of the Rings (Action, Comedy, Thrillers... not horror)

Books: Game of Thrones, Harry Potter, Ender's game, Terry Goodkind, Saga of Recluce (L.E. Modesitt), Wheel of Time

Food:Italian, Indian, Hungarian and Anything I can cook on a BBQ... (do I smell steak right now...?); PRETZELS... yummy, I'm the guy who collects the Auntie Anne pretzel stamps and has the world's biggest grin when I get a free one!

Music: Current Hip Hop and Top 40
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family, pizza, hockey, friends, swimming and humor. (no particular order except I will say my family is important)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Current events and about making television ads better

(then again... message me for solid tips on how to waste a few hours on wikipedia and youtube... yup i'm a Solid Pro...)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Going out and having adventures in DC (bars, trivia nights, hockey games)...

I also like trying new restaurants/bars (would love to hear from you your favorites), beers, and new movies...

I don't mind so much what I do, it's rather who I spend it with.. that's what counts.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have an ongoing vendetta against the furry demons also known as squirrels. (There is a humorous true college story about this...)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
- you are curious what an IMM is?

- if the Caps have a place in your heart

Cooking, fun times, scuba diving, hockey, beer (tell me the most interesting beer you have ever had) and travelling is your thing...