Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

fdz13

27 Washington, DC Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Dec 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Hospitality
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Friends tell me I’m “honest and good-hearted.” I’d describe myself as very outgoing. I love exploring, the outdoors, hanging out with friends, good food, good wine, and hockey. Don’t worry, I don’t expect you to like hockey, but I will warn you that I love the Caps. Even though I’m an outgoing person, I also have a good time when I’m staying in and just watching TV or a movie.

My home is in DC, but I am a world traveler. I’ve spent time ( 6 months at least) living in Tanzania, Cambodia, Canada, and England. I’ve also visited more than 60 countries—and I want to keep visiting new ones! I prefer places with nice beaches (awesome sunsets and palm trees a must), and I love to scuba dive. I like also trying out the local foods, but I have learned the difference between American Thai and Thai Thai (cold water and dairy are a must if you wish to survive). I will say that the amount of US states I have visited is rather limited, so I do want to see more of them.

Currently I work in DC for two hotels in a Sales capacity. I like the work (mostly because with all the shenanigans, adventures, good stories and bad stories), but I’m hoping to get my MBA soon. I think DC is a great city, especially because I’m near my immediate family, who I’m close with (my family are transplants from Europe - happy to tell the story!).

Looking for someone to come along for the adventure! ”
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in marketing & sales (like I said planning the fun stuff in life) for a hotel. At other points in my life I am holding onto the roller coaster ride of being a Capitals Hockey fan and the belief that one day... just one day.. maybe... we will get a SC?

I am also hoping to continue to be creative in the kitchen... cook books are useful, but then again, what's the fun in not imagining pineapple should be seared under a broiler and then rolled up into chicken and finished off with caramelized onions. (Just think about it and then let me know if you want me to make it for you!)

Continuing to travel around the world... however I will admit, I have visited at best 14 states..... can't do both unfortunately!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
-Cooking
-Making others laugh
-Having a repetoire of good and bad jokes to spout off at moment's notice
-Sports both playing and watching
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love to have fun, and I am never too embarrased to make fun of myself at my own expense.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Shows: How I Met Your Mother, Family Guy, Mad Men, SNL

Movie: Saving Private Ryan, Gladiator, American Pie Series, Batman (Nolan), Lord of the Rings (Action, Comedy, Thrillers... not horror)

Books: Game of Thrones, Harry Potter, Ender's game, Terry Goodkind, Saga of Recluce (L.E. Modesitt), Wheel of Time

Food:Italian, Indian, Hungarian and Anything I can cook on a BBQ... (do I smell steak right now...?); PRETZELS... yummy, I'm the guy who collects the Auntie Anne pretzel stamps and has the world's biggest grin when I get a free one!

Music: Current Hip Hop and Top 40
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family, pizza, hockey, friends, swimming and humor. (no particular order except I will say my family is important)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Current events and about making television ads better
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Going out and having adventures in DC (bars, trivia nights, hockey games)...

I also like trying new restaurants/bars (would love to hear from you your favorites), beers, and new movies...

I don't mind so much what I do, it's rather who I spend it with.. that's what counts.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have an ongoing vendetta against the furry demons also known as squirrels. (There is a humorous true college story about this...)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
- you are curious what an IMM is?

- if the Caps have a place in your heart

And/Or:
Cooking, fun times, scuba diving, hockey, beer (tell me the most interesting beer you have ever had) and travelling is your thing...