Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 F Kent, OH

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:09am
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Trying to quit
Buddhism, but not too serious about it
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Working on Ph.D program
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Likes dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a wicked awesome super spy, award winning playwright, motorcycle dare devil stunt woman, and all around kick ass human being.
What I’m doing with my life
All bragging rights aside I'm living in Tennessee another month, then it's off to pursue my Ph. D. at KSU!!! I'm very excited for this opportunity, but I only have a handful of friends there so I'm really just looking to make more! Also if this works out I'm backpacking through Europe to celebrate/until I figure out what to do next.
I’m really good at
Everything, really, I mean did you read my self-summary?
The first things people usually notice about me
I've got three feet of red hair... you tell me...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
This list has the potential to be enormous so I'm narrowing it to the basics.

Books: Harry Potter, Percy Jackson, The Hunger Games, Graceling, Shiver, Divergent, literally any sort of teen lit with heart skipping action and mind racing crazy love. I get enough of the real world at work, books are my escape.

Movies: Bookdock Saints, The Invisible, Donnie Darko, Batman, Lost and Delirious, Keith, Empire Records, Star Wars, all things Kevin Smith, everything weird and awesome I see.

Shows: (Music) Anything with a local band in a seedy location to rock my face off to. (TV) House, Dexter, Sons of Anarchy, How I Met Your Mother, Nashville, Bones, American Horror Story, Netflix and Hulu keep me going.

Music: Rock, Punk, and Metal are my life blood. I get into everything from pink floyd to theory of a deadman, the ramones to weezer, black sabbath to black label.

Food: Asian, Italian, American, South and Central American, and Mediterranean, not necessarily in that order.
The six things I could never do without
1. My batman tool belt.
2. Glitter.
3. Super Bouncy Balls.
4. Liquid nails and Duct Tape.
5. Nail Polish.
6. Uniball waterproof and fade proof ink pens.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I spend way too much time thinking. Then again, sometimes I don't think at all, I just jump in with both feet and hope it works out.
On a typical Friday night I am
Studying or out with friends. Curled up with a book or dancing in a rain storm. Zumba or writing. I don't like "typical".
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I sometimes steal things when I'm drunk.
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 21–36
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
1. You've seen the movie Frozen and you go around the house singing the songs.

2. It's the end of the world and you need a super spy to save you.

3. You feel like it, because in this life, you should do whatever the hell you want.