Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

fearless_reader

22 F Minneapolis, MN

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:17pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I guess I'm on this site because I am a pretty shy person when I initially meet people so I feel like this might be a good place to start getting over that!
What I’m doing with my life
I recently graduated from college with an English degree and I am beginning my career in media relations. Basically, I get paid to write and be a part of a fast-paced and challenging environment - which I absolutely love.
I’m really good at
I like to cook and bake and I think I'm pretty good at both! I love playing tennis and golfing but I would hesitate to claim to be that great at either - that doesn't stop me from enjoying them though!

Hmmm, I don't know what else.. making up weird dance moves maybe? Making bad jokes?
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm pretty shy, but once I open up I have a pretty sarcastic and sometimes weird sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I will read anything by Dostoyevsky, Tolstoy, or Chekov. My current top 5 books are Crime and Punishment, Brave New World, No Country for Old Men, Kafka on the Shore, and Stoner.

I am also really into philosophy and literary theory, most recently Walter Benjamin. However, I am trying to get more into contemporary literature so if you have any recommendations send them my way!

Some favorite films are The Lord of the Rings Trilogy, The Boondock Saints, The Dead Poets Society, Fight Club, Match Point, and There Will Be Blood. I like dramas mostly. I will also always have a love for Muppets From Space.

I don't really watch a ton of tv, but I really do like It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia and Futurama! Recently finished watching True Detective- so good! I severely dislike The Big Bang Theory.

I really like alternative rock, but I will honestly listen to anything. My favorite artists are David Gray, Ben Folds, Dessa, Blink-182, and Bob Dylan.
The six things I could never do without
1. My family
2. My friends
3. My books
4. My computer
5. Good food
6. Traveling
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I think a lot about the philosophy of the mind - I totally nerd out over anything to do with the brain. So cool.
On a typical Friday night I am
Probably either staying in and watching a movie or going out with friends.
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 21–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You enjoy intelligent conversation and you have a clear idea about what you want in your future!