Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

feartheturtle09

27 M Arlington, VA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:53pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black, Native American, Hispanic / Latin, White, Other
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English, Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm just a guy looking for a woman who knows what she wants in a man.

That means you're confident, can keep me on my toes and not the type of girl that lets a guy walk all over you.

Additionally, you know what the words compromise and balance means. Everything isn't about you or me always and you have the ability to go out with your girls when I go out with the guys and not have a worry in the world and can enjoy yourself equally.
What I’m doing with my life
Staying as active as possible, while enjoying the small things in life.

I volunteer as a coach for a young girls basketball team, I actively try and play 2 sports a week for recreational leagues as well as working out.

Currently I work in a Sales job, which I really like because it really speaks to who I am as a person. (Aka I can hold a good conversation and tend to be quite the social butterfly)
I’m really good at
Making any awkward or lame situation fun. I can go anywhere with anyone or group of people and enjoy myself.
The first things people usually notice about me
That I look like Cris Carter. I wish I was kidding but Google it and have a good laugh.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Game of thrones, Sportscenter, Walking Dead, Veep, Swamp People, anything history channel pretty much

I will watch pretty much any movie, but I don't have a great taste for scary ones

When it comes to reading, I am an internet junkie, so I am constantly reading news, sports, business, tech and all kinds of articles

Recently read Toughness by Jay Bilas which I reccomend to everyone. Currently working on a few nonprofit creation books so I can pursue my passion of education reform through one

Food well I will eat anything or try and make it
The six things I could never do without
Family
Friends
Comedy
Food
everything else is a toss up
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where my life is going and if I am maximizing my time.
On a typical Friday night I am
Living life, whether thats on the sidelines coaching my girls or out at a bar with my friends. I'm not the best at planning my evenings because I like the ability to be spontaneous.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I may have kinda went viral in college...
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You want to meet a man who grew up in the country and on the beach...yes it's possible.

Additionally I'm pretty straightforward and don't want to play any games. While I may exchange a few messages with you, a huge turnoff is someone who wants to sit behind a computer to get to know each other. I'm really outgoing and would rather meet up for drinks or dinner to see if we have enough in common.