Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

featsofalion

25 Edmonton, Alberta, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 18–28
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jan 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Erin, Kentucky dreamer. :) I am passionate, resourceful, and often stubborn. I am an adventurer, a restless wanderer, constantly seeking out new experiences and unreached heights.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Horses have always been a huge part of my life. People have tried to tell me otherwise, and at first, I believed them. I attempted going to university for something 'normal' but I was miserable and realised that I could never do picture myself doing anything but working with horses. So, through the course of several events, I now work as a racehorse groom, and I love every single bit of it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Learning, adapting, creating things, and bandaging horses' legs. Photography, writing, and DJ-ing long car rides.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm quiet when they first meet me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favourite book is The Outsiders by S.E. Hinton, followed closely by The Adventures of Sherlock Holmes.
I don't have an ultimate favourite movie, but Footloose is definitely up there, along with Casablanca, the Harry Potter series, and Coraline.
For tv, I watch Doctor Who, Hawaii Five-O, Supernatural, Vampire Diaries, Bones, Sherlock, and Teen Wolf.
Wow, music. There's so many good ones, but I mostly enjoy: Maroon 5, You Me At Six, Eyes Set to Kill, the Ataris, John Mayer, Dragonette, Hey Ocean!, and others.
I am a lover of food and making it. I really like to explore and experiment with all different types and techniques.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My iPod
2. Books
3. A notebook handy.
4. Mascara
5. Chapstick
6. Horse racing
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The weather. Horse racing. What's on TV. Tomorrow.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably watching hockey. Go Devils! There, I said it.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That the most disappointing part of winter is that the roofers are all wearing shirts.(that's a joke, btw).
And an honest one, not the most private thing, but the most private thing I'm willing to admit, is that Russian type accents are a huge turn on. Oh well, there ya go.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're brave enough to do most of the talking at first.

Also, if you're willing to bring the wet celery and egg whisk!