Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

februarist

32 M Toronto, Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Toronto transplant, born just below the Tropic of Cancer, trier of things, drinker of drinks and liker of old things, and butcher of the English language.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working hard, playing harder, brewing beer, taking shitty Instagram photos for a 365 thing.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making guac, making flan, soccer (when the good ol knee allows it), cocktail making.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Beard. My eyes are up here!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Off the top of my head but bound to change tomorrow:

Books: The Amazing Adventures of Kavalier and Clay, Watchmen, El Llano en Llamas

Movies: The Secret In Their Eyes, There Will Be Blood, Life Aquatic, Y Tu Mama Tambien, Rachel Getting Married, In Bruges

Guilty pleasure bad movie: 300

Music: Neko Case, My Morning Jacket, Harry Nilsson, Fleet Foxes

Toronto Busker: Resonator guitar old man from Osgoode station

Food: Mexican (biased) but I'll try anything at least once.

TV: Game of Thrones

Cheesy quotes: "We are all in the gutter, but some of us are looking at the stars."
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A book, to entertain

A receptacle I can walk around with, mostly to carry said book or a sweater/raincoat

Cold beverage, to unwind

Hot beverage, to wake/warm up

A good sandwich... no seriously

Bicycle, to move around and go from having a sandwich to have a cold beverage

If this was a 7 things list I'd add the word "receptacle" to it.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Books, movies, etc than enthrall me.

Where the hell did I put the plate to mount my camera to the tripod.

The cromulent neologism.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out for drinks with friends, home reading or watching Netflix.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I got bit by a vampire bat.

I'll stretch your glasses with my gigantic head.

Hodor.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to explore, you want a beer, you want to ride your bike with a buddy to wherever, you want some good freaking guac.