Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

februarybb

31 Raceland, LA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 27–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Native American, White, Other
Height
5′ 0″ (1.52m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aquarius
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Brown hair/ Brown eyes. Only 5'0 ft short.
Only my earlobes are pierced & I have no tattoos...
I do try to exercise & try to watch or balance what I eat. I'm good at maintaining a certain weight.
I'm known as Aunt Nelle or Aunt NeNe to 2 nieces & 3 nephews & 1 step-nephew.
And I dont have any kids of my own yet, but I would like to have some if I am able to, sometime before im too old to try. So sorry if that throws you off alil bit, Im just trying to be honest here. (It doesn't hurt if you have 0 or to a few already.)
And never been married yet, but at the sametime I haven't really met anyone I'd wanna legally bind myself to either... Soo LOL.
I don't have a vehicle at present time, but I know how to drive & have a current license. So if thats a problem for you, I'm sorry :'(. Isn't easy for me either.

So that about covers the basics... Any more questions???
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just trying to live, it's cut too short for some people, or it comes very close to that.
Being the very best Aunt I can, while hoping they remember the time spent.
I could lie like some people & say I went to college or whichever, but I wont because I'm not like that. I know it's still not too late for an additional education, but at such a late start like this, I'd rather do a trade/ hands on type of thing.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being creative__ Doodleing__ Painting different things__
Working__ Good with kids__ Most pets__ Gardening__ Cooking__ Baking__ Cleans well -(But I'm also big believer that "housework" or keeping the home tidy is and should always be a group effort of all who live in a home. regardless of who works more hours.)
Also talking too much at times.
Been known to be my own HandyWoman or Ms. Fix-It when I need to, I'm not afraid of hammer & nails.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My short height
My Brown eyes
My legs are nice, Ive heard.
My Breasts (Usually the first thing sadly lol)
My sometimes reserved quietness until I warmup.
My fair skin, with a few freckles & beauty marks.
MY small feet (size 5 to 6 depending the shoe type & brand)
MY small hands/fingers (tiny 2 to 2 1/2 inch long fingers with 3x3 inch palms).

(Didnt think it was original to say "I dont know, you tell me". I have read it so much on here)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
BOOKS/ WORDS ON PAPER - whichever ones i get to read. like fiction/nonfiction. mystery, vampires, informative reads. newspaper. magazines. history.

SHOWS - history shows and anything you can take the information away with you. some reality.
True Blood, Hung (R.I.P), Spartacus: blood & sand, Spartacus: gods of the arena, Shameless, CSI, CSI: miami, Law & Order: svu, Bones, House (R.I.P), The Mentalist, Lie To Me (R.I.P), Squidbillies, The Walking Dead. and others. Gigolos on showtime.

MOVIES - different genras, not a fan of cheesy horror though. I'll sit there an watch some pretty oddballl things sometimes. (ever seen the movie "Rubber"- it's about a tire who kills with its mind) (yes, I know that makes no sense in the real world because tires can't do that.... or so we think!!)

MUSIC - different genras. country, comedy, hip- hop, r & b, rap, pop, pop-rock, some rock, alternative, reggae, ska, and many others. i like music.

FOODS - pork, chicken, beef, but no raw or rare meats or raw seafoods. prefer fully cooked meats & seafoods. dont like oysters, did eat a cooked mussel once wasnt too bad. like italian salad dressing, sometimes ranch. like barbque sauce. no ketchup (yes i know its just pured tomatos & vinegar),
no mayo (yes I know its just whipped eggwhites & oil)
no mustard (yes i know it is ground mustard seeds).
I dont care for them 3, but its ok if you do just dont try kiss me after youve eaten mustard (yuck). I do like homecooked meals, lots of fruits & veggies (i cook with alot of them, so you have to like your vegetables). I like louisiana dishes, southern foods. american, mexican, italian, chinese, I'd like to try different foods from different land regions around the world. love homebaked deserts & real cheesecake. cherry flavored candy. I know im about to set myself up here, but i love most kinds of nuts & seeds. they are a handy snack raw, broiled, toasted, roasted, sugared, candied, salted, dipped in chocolate & any other way theyre fixed. (almonds, pecans, hazelnuts, cashews, brazilnut or zag nut, sometimes walnuts, soy nuts, pistachios, papitas, sunflower seeds, peanuts not too much. sure i left some out)
I know alcohol is'nt a food, but I will have drink from time to time. But not very often. some beers/hard ciders & anything else hard liquir is fine, but i cant stand wild turkey. i like boones farm sangria, but its weak. in real wines like flavorful stuff, nothing too bitter. Moscatos.

VIDEO/ONLINE GAMES - i own a silver gamecube which i hardly get to play anymore. anything like animal crossing, zelda windwaker, harvestmoon: a wonderful life, mario kart double dash, driving games & stuff like that. really like saints row for xbox, im alright at it. online farm town is my favorite, farmville, and few others.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. sustinance (food/water),
2. dr.pepper but not everday,
3. the sun/ utilites,
4. breatheable air,
5. louisiana,
6. family/friends
(lucky #7. is you, if there is a "you" out there for me.)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
random stuff. life, stress, just alot of thoughts. i tend to think too much, i think.... how much i want a family, having someone to make babies with. and "making" those babies with him. lol.

how much i just want someone i can trust as he is able to trust in me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
used to go out often, to movies or favorite spot to listen to bands i like. but not able to borrow a vehicle & with no wheels of my own, im trapped home very often with not much to do...... nowadays lately im prolly home alone or sometimes doing family stuff.
babysitting or helping watch 2 of my nephews. (they love me, the best friday night dates ive had)
hangingout with friends or cousins,...or avoiding them because sometimes they are like text nazi's. (grrr.. needs my private life too geezz them people sometimes)... things i didnt do during the week or just nothing important but keeps me out of trouble.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well I know it wouldnt be private anymore if i told u, on here.
I know its uncommon but I was a virgin until i was 25. purely by personal choice.

I am an Independent, if that bothers you then oh well.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to. If like to. If just want to have an ear to listen.
If your a bit taller than me, i like that alot.
If your being really safe when being sexually active.
If you wont disregard me or my intelligence just because i havent gone to college, i am still an educated & cultured person.
If you arent gonna try to run a play on me, im a real person here not a video game or internet spam thing.
Treat & respect me how u want to be treated & respected.(slavery was abolished for a reason..)

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!