Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

feckinidjit

22 F Slayton, MN

My Details

Last Online
Apr 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Native American, White, Other
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
i'm kandy. i have a job and a car. i'm looking for a good nice guy.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm about to finish my bachelor's in psychology. I'm about to move to Fort Bragg, NC and am applying for the masters communications program (area of study - cultural studies at the University of North Carolina.

i perform psychological research at my university, head up the psych club as prez, and try to do community service.

my career goal is to teach at a university.
I’m really good at
cooking, sneaking (not maliciously, think ninja-style), thinking up theme parties, getting animals to love me, having completely bizarre dreams, dream interpretation, tarot card readings, casting birth charts, school/academia, sticking my foot in my mouth, being completely unaware how incorrect i am sometimes but still insisting i'm right, wiggling my little toe independently of my other toes
The first things people usually notice about me
i dress a little strange. not overtly like "HEY LOOK AT ME", i just have slightly off way of putting things together and a penchant for jewelry and hats. i'm ultra feminine some days in big hippie skirts and a huge tomboy others (note: i pretty much AM a huge tom boy).

i laugh a lot. i'm very open minded. i talk a lot. i have long natural nails...lol

my hair and laugh is often how i'm recognized from afar by people who know me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
books: non-fiction. i really love the introducing series. palahnuik, vonnegut, amy tan, margaret atwood, fairy/folk tales, mythology, psychology, philosophy, dune, dune messiah, children of dune, brave new world, carl jung, art, margaret mead other stuff

movies: i love horror, but not a lot of modern american horror. pulse (kairo), battle royale, anime, ghost in the shell, dancer in the dark, miyazaki, the big lebowski, kill bill, titus, evil dead series, cat on a hot tin roof, who's afraid of virginia woolf, harvey, grandma's boy, etc.

music: i listen to a lot of different genres but am simultaneously picky. trip hop, industrial, rock, electro, ambient, idm, electro hip hop, jazz, classic blues....buddy guy, slim harpo, jazzanova, boards of canada, the herbaliser, dj food, ministry, KMFDM, portishead, bjork, juno reactor, the pixies, fun 80's music, depeche mode, ian and sylvia, younger brother, MLTKK, seksu roba, katamari soundtrack music (lol), willie dixon, billie holiday, mr. bungle, prometheus, datarock, etc.

food: sushi, thai, wild onions and eggs, posole, menudo, fruit, granola, steak, seafood, pad thai, exotic and fun new food experiences, olives, mushrooms, artichokes, asparagus, goldfish crackers
The six things I could never do without
my husband, my dog, my family and friends, water, nature, alone time/freedom
I spend a lot of time thinking about
being outside instead of whatever i'm doing, my husband since he's in training and i won't be living with him again till december, whether i'm being a good pet mom or not, robots, my garden, how i've grown/developed because of the people i've met and experiences i've gone through, how to be a better person, existentialism, the exciting and unknown path that is set before me, dinosaurs, japanese customs and culture
On a typical Friday night I am
i'd be maybe watching movies, playing video games, sitting at the local pub having a pint, exploring something in some way or another, hanging with friends.

I swing pretty evenly between nights out/nights in
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
i watch trashy vh1 reality shows and can't stop. it's like an ongoing insane addiction.

i've thought about pitching a show to the local tv station my sis works at that centers around me searching for a roommate and putting them through an insane interview process. it would involve me sitting in my chinese silk robe with my dino feet slippers on drinking a cup of coffee with mussed hair and a re-discovered smoking habit (just for the show) asking invasive questions and possible challenges, pitting applicants against each other (DDR challenge, working with my deaf dog challenge, best prank phone call challenge, salvage the coolest things from trash/dumpster challenge).
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 19–99
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
you'd like to have some fun and interesting convos. i love to learn from other people. also, recommend some movies, music, books, games, anything to me. me loves it.