Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

fecura106

31 M Watervliet, NY

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
May 27
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
As of right now I am very active in my life but I always have room for my family, my friends, & my dog . As you can see i am a active fire fighter & I love doing it for my community. It's not my real job I do it volunteering. But my real Job is a retail sales consultant for a local Budweiser distributor . It's a good job that has good perks, fun times, & good opportunity to grow. Out of work & fire fighting I try to keep myself very fit I try to go to the gym as much as I can, but I'm no gym rat lol. When the weather is fair to me I am out there running races or training my one goal this year is to try to run a marathon. Just last year out of the blue i decide to try something new, i started to learn how to play the base guitar its a struggle sometime bit i have fun. I also play flag football with my buddy's for a local bar & I go bowl in two bowling league. I know it my sound quite a bit but I rather have an active life than spending my life sitting on a couch as life passes me by.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like most to all Comedies especially Mel Brooks movies in Will Ferrell movies,
In music I'm into most of everything between country, rock, rap, Alternative rock, and classic rock. Music has grown quite fond for me since I'm now starting to play the Bass guitar & I am learning to play songs from my two favorite bands witch are Dave Matthews band in the red hot chili peppers.
In food I love good old Italian dishes to just the plan old pizza and spaghetti too
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My dog
My family/friends
My phone
My car
The hunger in life
The sun
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It not that private but in the year I started to learn how to play the Bass Guitar & getting better each week..