Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

fedebu

32 Rotterdam, Netherlands Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Dec 9, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I live in the Nederlands since two years now. The only think people can say about me is that I cannot stay calm more than few days! Just if I'm sick I can be at home doing nothing otherwise I get super-bored..Whatever makes me feeling better if I am outside or in a place in which I've never been before..One word: Exploration..from deep caving, to deep sea, forests, cities, villages...anything is beautiful to discover!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working in science, of the infinite small world...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Well...people should be always moderate in expressing their capabilities! I think I'm good in cooking, playing guitar, reflex and intimate moments ;) and understanding and helping out people in trouble
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes? even if I'm not so sure..
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books really too many to mention...
movies: The goonies, Godfather, Schindler's List, The others, Memento, Inception, Indiana Jones (I, II, III), and many others... Music: I play so I like every type of music..but I really dislike the commercial shit that radios broadcast all the time! Music is culture!
Food: Italian (of course)!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family
My animals
Guitar
Pizza
Nature
Girls
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
For sure not my work..There are so many things to think about. Lately I'm organizing in my head my next travel to Borneo! :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Whatever fills my need at the moment.. From getting all f**** up with friends, to reading a book with tea and silence or staying with a girl and lying down wherever..
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It's private..I'll tell you in private!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I know that hardly you girls message us (guys)..If you like to have a mature conversation, if you like to know an Italian expat, if you like adventure and doing something exciting (no jumping from a plane), if you like to play, if you want to propose something...then message me

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!