Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


24 Petaling Jaya, Malaysia Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20-30
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 7:04am
5' 7" (1.70m)
Body Type
Average build
English, Chinese, Malay
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Feel free to chat with~ lot of thing start with chat? Hope to know some friends here, like to explore new things, challenging stuff?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I like sports....and I feel life Is short So enjoy while u is the best for relaxing
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Doing sports, swimming, badminton, solving problem if I can
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
U will have a good body if u go to gym~
Me : No pls, I can only do sports but not gym ~ haha
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Ghost story...but not killing mind horror thingy....haha,if u know paranormal activity 1,2,3,4....then u know what I clubbing song will do but not techno, I hate techno...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Money computer internet games sports travel
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How about my future will be, and will it be different from what I trying to do now to achieve what I want in future~ hmmm
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Night ghost...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Give me some privacy ~I will tell u if we reach that far
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to find someone to chat with, a movie during weekend or playing sports? traveling is the best