Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

fedora_lover69

19 M Chicago, IL

My Details

Last Online
Jun 15
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Rather not say
Diet
Strictly vegan
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and very serious about it
Sign
Education
Dropped out of space camp
Job
Unemployed
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), C++ (Fluently), LISP (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am an intelligent, bi-sexual, liberal, green-voting, brony Redditor. I am looking for a girl that is smart, attractive, loyal, a little bit clingy, a classy dresser, loves fedoras and Reddit and likes video games. It would be also nice if she could appreciate the subtle nuances and adult references of My Little Pony: Friendship is Magic, which is my favourite TV show.
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently an aspiring indie game developer, working on my adventure game PonyCraft, in which you try to survive on a island with only Twilight Sparkle (my favourite pony) to help you. I am an expert in 3Ds Max and game design. I am also a bass player in the Chicago based metal band Shadows Bleeding Heart. One day I hope to make games and play in my band for money.
I am currently saving my allowance for a trenchcoat and also a trip to my favourite country Japan.
I’m really good at
Video games, dressing classily, coding games, playing bass
The first things people usually notice about me
The classy way in which I dress. Seriously, not a day goes by when I'm not complimented on how dapper I look in a fedora and cape when compared to all the little kids who have "swag"
People also notice my dry wit, which is quite famous among some of my crew.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Shows: My Little Pony: Friendship Is Magic, The Big Bang Theory, How I Met Your Mother (I'm a lot like Barney)
Movies: Blade, Hellboy, Fight Club (I liken myself to Tyler Durden), Donnie Darko
Books: Harry Potter, My Little Pony, Ayn Rand, Nietzsche (anything intelligent or about philosophy)
Music: My Chemical Romance, Linkin Park, Avenged Sevenfold, Alexis on Fire, Suicide Silence, Bring Me The Horizon
Food: Mountain Dew Code Red, Doritos, Hot Pockets, Moms Home Cooking
The six things I could never do without
1. My Fedora
2. Japanese culture
3. My Little Pony: Friendship is Magic
4. I would have added Bioware's space epic "Mass Effect", but the ending ruined my life
5. My mom
6. Women...obviously
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My Little Pony, Japan, Video Games, the ending to Mass Effect, girls (obviously), new jokes, Reddit xD
On a typical Friday night I am
Working hard on my game instead of wasting time and money going out like the millions of 18 year old sheeple in Chicago.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm a virgin and have had plenty of chances to lose it I'm just waiting for the right woman for me (see below)
I’m looking for
  • Bi girls only
  • Ages 18–40
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
you're a petite (fake boobs are disgusting), average height (5'1"-5'4"), slim, attractive, intelligent, slightly needy, loyal (I hate sluts) and funny.

You also MUST be a virgin (as I said above I HATE sluts)