Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


36 Arlington, VA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 8:03am
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
Wants kids
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, My name is Steve. I'm originally from the DC area, live in the Ballston neighborhood of Arlington, and have worked in DC at the Ronald Reagan Building for Homeland Security for the past 11 years. I was a field agent for most of my 20s, and am very grateful for my current Mon-Fri 8-4 desk job. I am smart, fun, kind, and work hard. I have a positive outlook, am thankful for what I have, and like to smile. I enjoy exercising at the gym and playing sports outdoors. I also like to relax at home by watching sports, movies, and TV shows. I enjoy animals, travelling, investments, and art. I am generous, but also save my money. I love my family and friends and want to start a family with someone like me. I have made a lot of good decisions in my life and am looking for someone else who has done the same.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm looking for a long term, committed relationship that will hopefully lead to marriage and children.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
A lot of things. I like being active and play soccer, volleyball, basketball, and tennis in Quincy Park.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile, a fun tie, and I'm tall
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
HBO, Showtime, Redskins, Caps, Nats, Terps, and I like the Bachelor tv show so feel free to make fun of me:) Breaking Bad, Game of Thrones, Newsroom, Lost, Boardwalk Empire, Homeland, Dexter, The League, Big Bang Theory, Modern Family, Rules of Engagement, James Patterson, Economist, Washington Post, PF Changs, Whitlows, Carpool, Rustico, Vapianos, Ray's, Brooklyn Bagels, Frozenyo, Melting Pot, and Circa.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family and Friends
Running shoes
Cell Phone
Cable TV and Internet
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Current events
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Trying a restaurant in Arlington or DC, or perhaps at the gym. I like going to Verizon Center for sporting events and concerts. Shakespeare Theater and Kennedy Center are also fun for plays and musicals. An all-inclusive resort in the Caribbean or exploring a European city are great vacations.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ran in the Marine Corp Marathon this year which was very inspiring.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I am looking for a woman that I am physically, mentally, and emotionally compatible. I'd like a woman with whom I can talk with for hours, have fun with, and is financially responsible. I am looking for a woman who will be my best friend, partner in life, and will one day make a good mom. There is nothing more fulfilling in this world than going to sleep at night holding the hand of the one you love.