Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

feedbackforce

24 M Silverdale, WA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a experience seeker, I love hunting down new stuff to try or learn. Currently this has been taking a couple classes in swing dancing which has been a blast. I also recently joined the rock climbing gym in Bainbridge that opened up and absolutely love bouldering, though I really want to try outdoor climbing when the weather gets better. I try and get out to Seattle often to either go to concerts or art shows, though not as much as I would want. When I am not out doing stuff, I am at home trying to motivate myself to draw, with okay success.
What I’m doing with my life
I work at a manufacturing company as a engineer. This has been my first job outside of college, but I have loved being able to work with the shop floor, and help design new products.
I’m really good at
Empathy, I tend to try and understand another persons point of view, even if I don't nessessarily agree.
The first things people usually notice about me
My big grin and my short hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I have a huge love for satire/absurdest novels: Gulliver's Travels, Candide, Catch-22, and absolutely everything written by Vonnegut. I have tried to expose myself to more poetic novels, and have found Kahlil Gibran's Prophet to be one of the few novels I can reread over and over.

I like my movie to either make me think. I am a sucker for physiological thrillers like Fight Club, Scanner Darkly, Donnie Darko, Memento, and Inception.

I don't tend to watch too many shows, but when I do they are typically comedies. Community in particular I really enjoy.

I love hunting down new music, I tend to like hiphop, EDM, and indie music; though I know that is extremely broad. Artists in particular I love are Modest Mouse, Radiohead, Chance the Rapper, Kendrick Lamar, Madvillain, Sufjan Stevens, Vampire Weekend, Spiritualized, Flaming Lips, Tame impala, Infect Mushroom and Fatboy Slim to name a few.

Being a recently converted vegetarian has heavily shrunk my list of favorite foods, but I am always on the hunt to try out new stuff.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to keep my mind focused on living in the moment wisely.
On a typical Friday night I am
Seeing a concert in Seattle or having a few beers and playing some board games with local friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am in Nerdcore Rising, it is so painful to watch.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You want to meet up for coffee, or want some company seeing something in Seattle. Heck, when the weather gets nice again add hiking to the list as well.