Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

feelgood1325

25 Poughkeepsie, NY Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–33
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 4:05pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Rarely
Religion
Other
Sign
Gemini
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Medicine
Income
Less than $20,000
Status
Single
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi! My name's Matt, I'm easy to get along with, smart, caring, deep, and I've got a good sense of humor. Soft spoken at times particularly around people I don't know, but I can be loud if I need too. I'm just taking life day by day, tend to go where the wind blows kind of thing. I have a lot of aspirations. I like nature, going for walks, listening to a variety of music, and I like to watch movies. I'm a mature sensitive guy looking for someone who wants to chill and have some fun, and good conversation.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Helping people, making music, leaving the world a better place than I found it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening, talking to people, seeing both points of view, writing, sports, being silly or being the voice of reason depending on need, having something insightful to say when you're not sure what to do
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People think i'm chill, maybe a little soft spoken, and trustworthy
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Harry potter, Percy Jackson and the Olympians, Ghosts Among Us, the Hobbit just to name a few.

Movies are hard to pick favorites and I don't care if you think it's odd but I still like to watch kids movies sometimes, and yes I still enjoy them.

I listen to all kinds of music my base genre's Classic Rock N Roll, but I listen to Alternative Rock, Blues, Metal, Oldies, as well as others.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Love, music, friends and family, nature, chocolate, imagination
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Consciousness, the evolution of the planet, my role in it, how I can further master the inner realms and how I can help elevate those around me
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
just relaxin at home, or chilling with friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're strange and prefer it that, open minded, you feel like you should, you feel safe enough to talk on the phone or hang out because prolonged messaging gets old.