Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

feelnjstfine

36 Portland, OR Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 26–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:52pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Other
Sign
Pisces
Education
Job
Hospitality
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
"The first rays of a new day piercing through my tent, the sound of breaking waves in the distance, today is gonna be an awesome day! Some campside coffee, eggs, bacon, and fruit, I'm all fueled up for a day in the surf. After a couple of epic session in "my church" and kickin it on the beach, time to head back to Ptown to see what the night will bring. Tastey grinds at Bunk have now replenished me, ready for some tunes! What will it be, metal at White Owl, some dream-pop at Holocene, indierock at Doug Fir? They all sound rad, all would hit the spot. Show was rad but not feeling done, time to head to the Lovecraft to boogie down to some darker sounds"
This is me, this is my kind of day!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
In the immortal words of Wooderson( Dazed and Confused), I'm just livin,l-i-v-i-n!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm more of a jack of all trades, master of none type of guy. I'm decent at surfing, drawing, skateboarding, metal forming, snowboarding, stone work, fishing, music making,etc. but not super super good at any one. The only thing in my life I ever really felt that I was at the top of the game is racing motorcycles.I grew up doing it, it was in my blood, my passion. I don't get to do it as much any more(oh to be a kid again) but I definitely still have the passion for it and feel it shaped who I am today
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I'm down with the Beats but mainly a big fan of good biographies, architechture/design books, and ones regarding surfing or motorcycles

Movies: City of God, On Any Sunday, Senna, Fear and Loathing, Easy Rider, Shawshank Redemption, Blues Brothers, Dazed and Confused and I dig documentaries.

Music: I could name a ton on of obscure bands that I'm into and look like a total music snob or a bunch of popular bands I dig and come off looking like a total rube. Whatever, if it's music to my ears, I like it!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Boards, bikes, babes, bros, beer, and belief!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life! I've been through alot, all of it makes sense yet still makes none at all! Screw it, the time is now and that's what matters!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Maybe a show, maybe a bar, maybe camping on the coast waiting for a dawn patrol surf. Actually probably not a bar seeing how I try to avoid the Bridge and Tunnel weekenders, ha!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Private's private, this isn't!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You actually do stuff and care about more than looking pretty, money, status, or getting wasted all the the time.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!