Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


40 Van Nuys, CA Man


I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–60
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:22pm
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from high school
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t want kids
Likes dogs and likes cats

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
HI! How are you? My name Corey ;40 year old 5'8'' 150 pound Italian. I live on my own have a car a job no kids I don't drink or smoke no tats I live in ESFV Van Nuys. I love going to the movies out to eat road trips. I'm looking for my best friend. I workout 2 times a week. Do you like your feet rubbed? I have 20 years experience and foot massage reflexology yes free yes I am the best I can rub feet for hours! What are you waiting for your feet are going to rub themselves lol! So come get a great foot rub! I like skinny or BBW as long as you are a nice person. I'm shy at first.

I am honest, funny, and caring
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm alway trying to better myself.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm real good at reflexology (foot massage)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my nice teeth and my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite books would have to be reflexology. My favorite movies would have to be scary movies and funny movies. I like listening to all kinds of music my favorite would be rap and oldies. My favorite food would be pizza
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The six things i could never live with out would have to be my cell phone, my computer, my truck, family and friends.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the things I think about is the future. Bettering myself.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On a typical Friday i like going to the movies out to eat or anything fun trying new things.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Wouldn't you like to know!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message if you are a nice person. You want a great foot massage! I have 20 years exp. in foot massage reflexology. So you checked out my profile already so stop by and say hi! Have a great day much love.