Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

feettklr

46 Port Richey, FL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 28–43
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Technology
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I would like to find my ideal mate. (Wouldn't we all) I am looking for a feet tickle partner who I can build a relationship with and possibly, if it's in the cards, marry one day. I love to take my lady and lightly tickle and scratch her back, Then I slowly work my way down to her legs and finally lightly and softly stroke the soles of her feet. Sound relaxing? It actually is believe it or not.

I also would like to meet a person that shares my interests in movies, music, food, etc... If you're interested, please drop me a line. Don't be shy. I will answer back.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work doing drafting & design and also work part time at Busch Gardens
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Giving massages; photography. I'm sure there are other things, but time will tell.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My personality and my eyes. I've been told that they have a great quality about them.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm not a huge book reader.

MUSIC- Dream Theater, Skillet, Pillar, Sphere of Souls, Darkwater, Seventh Wonder (pretty much all progressive rock)

MOVIES- Pirates of the Carribean, Transformers, Race to Witch Mountain (anything funny or with good action...but not into gangster movies)

FOOD- Chinese, Italian, Steak dinners (anything but seafood)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Children (all though I have none, they are just awesome), my computer, my camera, rollercoasters, but most importantly...GOD. He is #1 in my life. I'm trusting in him whole-heartedly.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Traveling, having fun, having a family, finding the right person for me, lots of other things.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
either hanging out with friends or at the movies, unless I'm with that special someone, which then we can be watching a video while I rub her feet. :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I REALLY enjoy lightly tickling and massaging and caressing female feet.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a nice woman between 25 and 43 years old and really enjoy having your feet pampered and played with, if you want to, or you just wanna say hi.