Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

fefelob

45 F Buffalo, NY

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 38–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
May 31
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.58m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi,

I would say that I am kind, friendly, passionate, considerate, fun and I love to laugh, so I appreciate good humor because it is contagious. If you are funny, then that is a huge plus because it is definately a quality I am seeking.

I am here looking for someone who has these traits as well, is mature, truely a happy person, confident in who they are, strong inside, knows what they want and wants to share the fun that life has to offer.

I enjoy a good cup of coffee in the morning, but it would taste that much better having a nice guy enjoying this with me :) I love spending time with friends and family, going out dancing, listening to live music, taking strolls on the beach admiring a beautiful sunset, and traveling to name a few. However, as much as I enjoy all of the above, cuddeling up with dinner and a movie at home is just as meaningful.

My 2 children (16 & 13 ) are my world and that special man who will steal my heart has to accept all 3 of us, making us a priority in his life giving me a relationship that is genuine.

If you are these things, and family is most important to you, then it would be nice to hear from you. Otherwise, best of luck and thank you for taking the time to read my profile.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Successful in my career and seeing where this path will take me next. Raising my children and planning my future.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Most things that I do but I pride myself on being a wonderful mother first and foremost above all else.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Action movies are my favorite but I enjoy comedy and drama too. I love most music except hard rock and it has to be something I can dance to. I enjoy shows at Shea's and most foods.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My children.
My family.
My friends.
My home,
Money.
Love.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future and true happiness.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Depends on our schedule but I am with my children or other family and friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Since it is private, why would we put it on here?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Honest, loyal, trustworthy, funny and kind hearted.