Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

fegari

49 F Montreal, Quebec, CA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hopelessly romantic, first of all!
I love tennis : to watch it (live, at Stade Uniprix in Montreal or on tv... all the tournaments) and to play it. I play all year long... Once or twice a week indoors (fall-winter) and 4 times a week in the summer. It's a real passion!
I am also drawn by all the cultural life Montreal has to offer (movies, French-speaking singers mostly, exhibitions in museum, etc,)
By the way, I'm French-speaking, not English-speaking, but I do understand and speak English!.
I also love to travel. I went to Portugal last may witn my mom, my sister and my niece and it was a wonderful trip!

Indomptable romantique avant tout!
Je suis aussi passionnée de tennis : le regarder (Coupe Rogers à Montréal, à la télé durant les tournois), et le jouer. Je joue à l'année... une ou deux fois par semaine à l'intérieur (automne-hiver) et 4 fois par semaine l'été. Oui, c'est une vraie passion!

J'aime aussi toute l'activité culturelle qu'offre Montréal (cinéma, chanteurs francophones surtout, expositions dans les musées, etc.)

Je suis francophone et tout mon environnement l'est aussi (travail, famille, amis, etc.)

J'aime aussi voyager. Un exemple : L'année dernière, je suis allée au Portugal avec ma mère, ma soeur et ma nièce. C'Était un voyage merveilleux.
What I’m doing with my life
Just living it, focusing on all the good side!
I do live a beautiful life!

Juste la vivre, en me concentrant sur tous ses bons côtés!
J'ai une belle et bonne vie!
I’m really good at
being happy!

être heureuse!
The first things people usually notice about me
my smile! (sounds corny, but it's true!)

mon sourire (cliché mais c'est vrai)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music : French-speaking singers (Pierre Lapointe, Daniel Bélanger, Damien Robitaille); World beat music (Hindi Zara, Yael Naim, Austra) are what come to my mind right now.

Movies : French and Quebec movies (Monsieur Lazar is the last film I saw and it was a wonderful movie). I don't like action movies (Swartzenegger-type), I like more drama movies. I also like foreign movies.

Musique : Chanteurs francophones (Pierre Lapointe, Daniel Bélanger, Damien Robitaille); musique du monde (Hindi Zara, Yael Naim, Austra) c'est ce que j'écoute actuellement.

Films : Films français et québécois (Monsieur Lazar est le dernier film que j'ai vu et c'est excellent). Je n'aime pas les films d'action (genre Swartchzenegger), je préfère les drames. J'aime aussi les films étrangers, qui me font voyager...
The six things I could never do without
In a relationship :
- communication (I believe it's the key to a healthy and durable relationship but... so easy in theory, so hard in practice)
- affection (I do like an affectionate boyfriend, like walking hand in hand, for instance)
- physical attraction is necessary
- desire to spend a lot of time with each other

Dans une relation amoureuse :
- la communication (je pense que c'est la clé d'une relation saine et durable, mais c'est plus facile à dire qu'à faire, je pense)
- l'affection (j'aime que mon amoureux soit affectueux, par exemple marcher main dans la main)
- l'attirance physique, c'est ce qui fait la différence entre l'amitié et l'amour
- l'envie de passer beacuoup de temps ensemble
On a typical Friday night I am
playing tennis, in my recreational tennis league!
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 40–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
this brief profile is appealing to you!

mon profil vous attire, même s'il est bref!