Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

fehfetti

37 Huntington Station, NY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–38
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black, Native American, White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Leo
Education
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Unique in body, mind and spirit. I long to enlighten, and yearn to learn from every experience I possibly can. I believe there is knowledge to be gained every where you look if your mind is open to it. I am positive and happy and like to make other people feel the same way. I believe anyone is able to accomplish anything if they put their all into it.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Following my dreams
Trying to learn as much as possible
Touching people's lives
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Not being able to toot my own horn
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My presence
My eyes
My butt or body
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books -The Celestine Prophecy, Mastery, Clan of the Cave Bear series, First North American series, Life, Letters and Epicurean Philosophy of Ninon de L'Enclos, 48 Laws Of Power, Chariots Of The Gods, Definitive Book Of Body Language, Dune series, Robert Greene, Michael and Kathleen Gear, Clive Cussler, Biographies

Movies - Anything Will Ferrel, Major League, Field Of Dreams, The Natural, For Love Of The Game, Trading Places, Bullworth, Gladiator, Breakin', Krush Groove, WaterWorld(yes i said it lol), Dances With Wolves, Tombstone, Clint Eastwood westerns!, March of the Penguins I could go on all day lol

Food - Italian, Mexican, Chinese, Thai, American lol

Music - Earth Wind and Fire, Tony!Tone!Toni!, Erykah Badu, Teddy P, Stevie Wonder, Mac Dre, San Quinn, E-40, Too $hort, Isley Brothers, Chaka Khan, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Bob Marley, Jimi Hendrix, Maxwell, Keak, Messy Marv, 80's, Soft Rock, on and on and on lol
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family and close friends
Baseball
Hiking and mtn biking
Music
Mountains and Nature
Laughter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The reasoning behind things.... What new twist live is going to throw at me and how I'm going to make it a positive.... Where I'm going to travel to next...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Depends could be out and about with friends, or I could just be at home taking it easy either reading and listening to music, or watching a movie. Or for half the year I'm on a grassy field feeling like a kid playing baseball somewhere.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If you get to know me you will have an all access pass to know everything
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're looking for someone honest and genuine. A good guy who knows how to treat a woman right and make them feel appreciated. And that can be for friends or whatever I'm definitely someone worth knowing!
If you need a partner for a hike or a bike ride
If you enjoy good conversation and sharing life experiences