Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


51 San Francisco, CA Woman


I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 46–60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Feb 26
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Catholicism, and laughing about it
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Strictly monogamous
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Likes dogs
English (Fluently), Italian (Poorly), French (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have heard that guys don’t read these introductions, so big plus if you reference something in my intro!
I am an outgoing, friendly, kind adorable person. I try to look for the good in every situation and every person. I love almost all music and like seeing bands in smaller venues. I exercise regularly and try to keep myself healthy and in good shape. I enjoy sports (both playing and watching), love to go hiking, mountain biking, running and enjoy all water sports. I am passionate about life, have a very sunny disposition and my moods are surprisingly consistent. I have a great deal of respect for other cultures and like to travel. I have been to Europe many times and would like to explore the rest of the world. It would be wonderful to have someone fun to explore with. I am conscientious and like to keep up on current events, however, I believe one can never know enough. I do like to read novels and just finished Unbroken -- an inspiring true story. I have to admit that my sense of humor is a bit silly (borderline ridiculous) and playful. I can take a joke and don’t take myself too seriously, so being laughed at is good fun for me. I do not take exception to things and prefer like-minded people. I am also a good cook, I am happy staying in and watching a movie, or getting dressed up and going out. I am interesting and interested in other people. I am always thinking of fun things to do and places to go. I am very down to earth and not status conscious, and although I do have some friends that are, I would probably be happier in a relationship with someone who is confident in themselves and not trying to prove anything to anyone. I prefer to date guys who are ready for a relationship, easygoing, have a strong character, take pride in their appearance and are physically fit or who are at least trying to be healthy. I do meet a lot of men, but many of them are confirmed bachelors and just looking for fun. Fun is good, but I would prefer spending time with a guy who values relationships and is aware of how wonderful a good, healthy relationship can be.

I apologize if I am non responsive at times......the truth is, I believe it is best not to start a dialogue with a guy who wouldn't fit with me. It doesn't mean that you are not wonderful, it is that I sense you wouldn't be right for me.

Best to you!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to make every day count!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking. planning, socializing, conversation. I am a good listener and I remember almost everything everyone says :).
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My energy and that I am attractive, warm and friendly.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Pillars of the Earth, The Unbearable Lightness of Being, The English Patient, The Invisable Bridge, The Painted Veil, I Robot, Catcher on the Rye, The Crimson Petal and the White, One Hundred Years of Solitude, Pride and Prejudice, A Room With a View Movies: Cinema Paradiso, all of the Indiana Jones movies, Moonstruck, Moonrise Kingdom, Silver Linings Playbook, Pleasantville, Super 8, Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, Best of Youth, Sense & Sensibility, The Lives of Others, After the Wedding, many foreign films. I loved the BBC series Monarch of the Glen & Foyles War (amazing), Fringe (I just finished the series) Sherlock and Downton Abbey. Music: Anything alternative - Phoenix, Linkin Park, The Strokes, The Shins, Fitz & The Tantrums, Electric Guest, Weezer, Big Data, The Wallflowers, Spoon, Michael Kiwanuka, etc. REM...80s, 70s and 60s enjoy the instrumentality of the 60s bands -- I often download music from iTunes -- songs that I love from all decades. I also like classical, opera and international music, but not really into country. Food: all seafood, Mexican, Italian, Japanese, French, Vietnamese, Moroccan, good fresh healthy food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Good Friends
Good wine, water and food
Nature and all its beauty
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to be a better person.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either out with friends or watching a movie at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably that I care too much about what other people think -- this is mostly because I understand my affect on the world at large and my interactions with people are important to me.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You live close by -- sorry, but I am not going to move or travel across the country to meet you. You are young at heart, take good care of yourself and want to be the best you can be. Have a lust for life, many interests and like to travel and learn about other cultures. You like music, are kind, respectful and considerate and can laugh at yourself. You have a healthy attitude about life!