Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

feliciousfelix

31 Berlin, Germany Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 20–33
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:21am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I think I'm a nice person. It is hard to provoke me.
I actually care alot about the people around me and also what they think of me.

I am a bit on the geeky side. I work as a game artist. I spend alot of time on reddit. I am really good at googling stuff.

I also like all kinds of sports. I have tried out about anything in my youth . Nowadays I usually just go for a run. If you're into sport activities like climbing, swimming, playing ultimate frisbee, badminton or volleyball or anything like that, I'll gladly join you!

I am not so much into clubbing. I did lots of that in the past, but it kind of lost it's appeal to me. I do love going to bars, chatting & drinking with friends. And I do like parties quite alot.

I also love traveling and plan to do so alot more often now that I am no longer a student and can actually afford it :D

I play a ukulele, but i only know a couple songs
I'm a creative person.
I love dogs.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to make the most out of it. In life, there is always something you are unhappy about you want to improve.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
- google
- arts/design
- staying positive & calm in every situation
- falling asleep quickly
- throwing frisbees
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmm, I don't know, maybe I should ask them :D
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Ender's Game, Losing my Virginity, A Song of Fire and Ice, Battle Royale

Movies: Donnie Darko, Into the Wild, Motorcycle Diaries, Let the right one in, The man from earth, Ghost Dog, The dangerous lifes of altar boys

TV Shows: Arrested Development, It's always sunny in Philadelphia, Community, The walking dead, How I met your mother, The Wire

Music: Lots of different stuff, but mostly involging guitars.

Food: Pizza and Lasagna is always good. Recently I have grown very fond of Flammkuchen again.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends & Family
Internet
Nature
Sports
Arts
Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I am going to do today, or tomorrow. I rarely plan very far ahead.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Drinking a beer with colleagues, friends or my flatmates.
watching a movie, playing video games or reading a book.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I actually enjoy shopping & I like watching romantic movies when noone else is around.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a nice person.