Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

felipaowvu

32 M Atlanta, GA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:05am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English, Spanish

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm originally from Colombia... Orgulloso! . I enjoy traveling, dancing, ethnic foods, mma, sports in general, and simply being active.

I hope to start my own business soon perhaps as a consultant for the Americas.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working in technical sales. Looking to meet new people and discover what Atl has to offer... I'm also paving the path to take my career to the next level career in the near future.
I've had the opportunity to travel to a few countries which I fully enjoyed and has become a passion. I'm now looking for opportunities to visit Africa and Asia... That being said I wouldn't mind relocating to a different country for some time.

My favorite food is sea food but I'm always curious of trying new types of food local and foreign. I've had good and a few bad experiences in this realm but there's nothing better than finding a new and awesome dish.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
That's an interesting question. I would like to think I'm good at many things but most people only get good at one or two.
I believe I'm good at good at sales and giving advice as well as punching the bag! Oh I also like world history so I may know a little bit more than average.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Haven't thought about this one. Maybe my accent...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Poor Dad, Rich Dad. Fight Club, Snatch, The dark night.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Besides the basic needs I'd say:

Internet
Summer/beach
Music
Good beverages
Friends/friends
Punching bag
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Next steps to achieve my goals and needs professionally and personally. Ways to start my own business and retire at a decent age... And with money
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Getting a cold one and saving energy for Saturday!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
When I get to travel I usually sneak in some Cubans when coming back home...
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–36
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Want to find out more about me... share an interest for other cultures and are curious of what's out there besides the U.S.
If you want to start slow and see where things go.