Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

felipeD1

37 M Falls Church, VA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 28–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:17pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Born and raised in Colombia, Recently moved to the DC area from Chicago.I have been in the US for about 10 years now.and want to meet new people in this area.
I'm very polite,adventurous, I LOVE SOCCER! And traveling, I like to stay fit and active, I love the outdoors, hiking, camping, hunting.
I am a caring guy, honest, down to earth, I know what I want in life and where I'm going.

I ABSOLUTELY LOVE SOCCER and enjoy watching football, GO BEARS!!!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working, playing soccer, reading and browsing stuff online
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being sarcastic, coming up with really funny stuff, I'm always making everyone around me laugh. It's a gift.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have no clue
Smile? Who knows
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: anything from Gabriel Garcia Marquez and other Colombian authors.

TV: modern family, breaking bad, how I met your mother, family guy, eastbound and down, first 48, 48 hours, person of interest, top chef, hostages, mad men, workaholics, tosh.O, boardwalk empire.

Movies: Anchor man, talladega nights, the other guys, ted, man on fire, American gangster, blow, scar face, Bourne identity 1,2 &3, kill bill 1&2, horrible bosses, inglorious bastards.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family ( my nephew)
Friends
Football (Da Bears!!),soccer, running and outdoor activities.
Music
Food, good whiskey and wine
Traveling
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What to do for fun, ideas to start my own business.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends either out for dinner and drinks or at my place unwinding and having a glAss of scotch.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like what you read and see and you also like soccer! And if you want to chat