Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

felix1-4U

38 M Minneapolis, MN

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 30–43
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:59pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I would describe myself as someone with a kind heart. I love meeting new people and finding out all about them. I grew up in a small town in North Dakota and moved to Minneapolis after college. Physically, I'm tall with an average build. I have brown hair and brown eyes. I enjoy the local music scene, sporting events, anything outdoors, and being exposed to new adventures. I love a road trip up to the North Shore or even a weekend trip back to North Dakota to sit in front of a fire with some friends and family. I love to travel but have many more places that I would like to see. I am hoping my next trip will be to visit some friends in Cambodia.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Graduated with a Bachelor's in Business and work in business development.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
keeping an open mind
having patience
being myself
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Most people say my smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Anything by Chuck Palahniuk or Chuck Klosterman
Movies: Django Unchained, Limitless, The Shawshank Redemption, The Godfather, The Big Lebowski, Raising Arizona and so many others to list
TV: Dexter, Arrested Development, It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Shameless, Californication, The League and Workaholics
Food: Thai, Vietnamese, Mexican, Steak, Sushi, Italian and Indian
Music: Johnny Cash, Arcade Fire, Bonny "Prince" Billy, Band of Horses, Bon Iver, Wilco, My Morning Jacket, Eminem, Beastie Boys and Radiohead to name a few.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Friends and family
2. Computer
3. Laughter
4. Cell phone
5. Travel
6. Good food and good music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Ways to reduce the amount of time in which my mind is thinking.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends, watching a live show or going out for dinner.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Just ask
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you think we have some common interests and you enjoy exploring the city. I love the energy of the city but sometimes it is nice to just get away for some peace and quiet.