Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

felixbaziem

21 M Albuquerque, NM

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–23
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 13, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Dylan and I'm pretty much a nerd. I watch way to many movies and play too many video games. Although i do like to get out whenever i have a lot of free time. I love skiing, playing soccer, and riding my motorcycle. I love going fast and things that are exciting. I always up to try something new except different foods because I'm kinda weird about that, but i do like to cook for some reason. I also like to meet people even though i can be pretty shy at first.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm working at a credit union as a teller and loan processor and going to school for business administration.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Arguing for fun, playing video games, and skiing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hair? or maybe my motorcycle jacket/helmet.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books- Harry Potter, Dune, Endar's game, World War z, many more
Movies- Star Wars, documentaries, The Matrix, Silence of the Lambs, many more as well...
Shows- Star Trek, Battlestar Gallactica, Breaking Bad, Doctor Who, The Walking dead
Music- Rise Against is m favorite band but i do like pretty much all kinds of music, even some country and rap.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My computer
My Playstation
My motorcycle
The internet
Money (I wouldn't have a job without it)
can't think of the last thing right now...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Conversations i never have, things I'm gonna do after i graduate.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Playing video games with my friends, watching a movie/ TV, and browsing the internets... all at the same time. I like to multi task.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
anything you want to ask.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to know more about me.